Private Room in London - Clapham!
Hosted by Emanuele
Emanuele is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private double bed in a new double bedroom top floor flat. Private bathroom. Flat is brand new and just furnished. Area really safe and close to all amenities and transportation. Clapham is a great area to live: park, bars, restaurant, clubs..

The space

Flat is quite a good size. 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom, a spacious living room and a separate decent size kitchen. Flat is brand new and just furnished

Guest access

Guest will have access to the entire flat and they will share the flat with 2 (me and another guest). Room is a double bedroom flat. Private Bathroom with shower.

Interaction with guests

My flatmate "Filippo", a chef, and I will probably be around.
I am more then happy to help out in case of any info is required.

Other things to note

Facilities & location perfect for business (excellent access to City & commercial districts) & 'getaway' weekends for 2.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking policy in the house although there is a specious balcony were people can smoke, no pet allowed. As flats are really close to each other please respect the neighbor.
No shoes in the house.


Cancellations

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pauline User Profile
May 2017
Airbnb. Emanuele. Clapham. Emanuele and Matteo, Rated 5***** thank you for your hospitality. You have a very high standard home, comfortable bed and very nice ensuite. Close to public transport and supermarkets close by. Very much enjoyed watching my favourite sport on yr TV. I would like to visit yr place again and will check Airbnb to see if you fit my schedule. Best of wishes in yr endeavour, Kind regards Pauline.

Dulcie User Profile
October 2016
Unfortunately I had to cancel my booking at the last minute for unforeseen circumstances, but Emanuele was very understanding about this. Such a shame I didn't get to meet him in the end but would recommend booking with him if you need a Clapham hotspot to stay at!

Ross User Profile
November 2015
Great stay with Emanuele. Ended up staying almost three weeks.

Ross User Profile
November 2015
Emanuele is a friendly, helpful and easygoing host who made sure that myself and my partner were comfortable in our stay, and we ended up extending our stay from 1 week to almost 3. The room itself is fantastic and includes an ensuite and balcony and is in a modern apartment complex. It was an easy 10-15 minute walk to the South Clapham tube.

Frank User Profile
September 2015
Very clean and modern place, with excellent wifi, easy to use washing machine, and in a very safe apartment block. Can be a little tricky to find (even some cab drivers got stumped), but that also meant it was very quiet. Emmanuelle and Filipo were super-nice and helpful. The room was big and comfortable with a nice shower/w/c and the balcony was great. An excellent stay!

Dave User Profile
July 2015
We stayed at Emanuele's place for 2 weeks. The room looked exactly like the pictures posted. It is located in a very secure and modern building. We had access to the kitchen and laundry, as well as our own en suite. The place was kept very tidy and clean at all times. Emanuele's girlfriend, Daniela happily assisted us with operating the stove/oven and washing machine. Bus stops are located a 2 minute walk away, and the tube station (Clapham South) was a 15 minute walk away. There is a local supermarket (Sainburys) also a 2 minute walk away. I would recommend staying here for short and/or long term stay. Was a pleasant experience overall.

Tracy User Profile
July 2015
Emanuele and his housemates are all very nice & friendly. I stayed in the place with my boyfriend for >20 nights and always feel welcomed.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Emanuele User Profile
New in AirBnb but not is the sharing world where I use a lot for host and be hosted using CounchSurfing. Love traveling, football (European one ;) ). Friendly, easygoing
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings