Skip to content
Plenty of space!Traditional style bathroom with bath and shower
Family run B&B with Restaurant/Bar open at weekend
Family run B&B with Restaurant/Bar open at weekend
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house is full of original features sympathetically decorated and furnished, the bedrooms are bright and airy and look over the surrounding countryside


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $36 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Véronique User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andreas User Profile
July 2017
Schönes, charmantes, ruhiges, altes anwesen mit sehr freundlichen leuten und klasse restaurant

Anne User Profile
July 2016
Très jolie (URL HIDDEN) caractère. Petit déjeuner anglais Royal! Il y avait une fête de mariage donc il y avait beaucoup de bruit et en guise d'excuses elle nous dit le lendemain matin que normalement c'est 20€ de plus pour notre fille...bof!
Charlotte User Profile
Response from Charlotte:
The marriage party was booked many weeks before, you booked your room with instant book so I could not tell you in advance, I gave you a choice of rooms, the other one would have been quieter, but everyone had gone home by 11.30 so it wasn't so bad! Yes I do charge 90 € for my family rooms, 1 double and 2 singles, but there was an error on the listing, that's why I didn't charge you, but thank you for your thoughts.
July 2016

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
FranceJoined in April 2014
Charlotte User Profile

Friendly, lively, energetic!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings