room
Basil double or twin privat
Basil double or twin privat
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely and relaxing place to spend vacation.
The place is on the beach in Betina, near the center of the village Murter. 5 min walk to Murter departure to Kornati Island. Basil has five private rooms, common kitchen , terraces and parking


Amenities
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Denis User Profile
September 2017
Very kind hosts, the bedroom was tidy, the bed super comfortable and the common kitchen is big and tidy. Only issue I had was the bathroom as there was some mold on the ceiling and it smelled odd. Bur overall decent stay!

Denis User Profile
September 2017
Good stay

Ghizlaine User Profile
July 2016
Maja was very friendly and helpful (we didn't meet Ratko). She was always available to answer our questions and to give us tips about the city (restaurants, boat trip, ...). The room was very comfortable and well situated (the beach is just across the road !). We really enjoyed o…

Jolien User Profile
July 2016
Ratkos wife was very friendly. House was very much a hostel but clean and very good location!

Victor User Profile
July 2016
Super location, the room is perfect to stay a few days and the hosts are helpful

Cécile User Profile
July 2016
The stay in Betina was very nice. The apartment is really close to the center of Murter and you have the Beach at just 30 seconds by walk. Very nice if you like to enjoy the Beach. Moreover, it's a nice place to join Kornati Islands ! The room was perfect for 2 nights and host wa…

Jonas User ProfileJonas is a superhost.
August 2015
It was ok for one Night. Room was clean and the host was friendly.

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zadar, CroatiaJoined in May 2014
Ratko User Profile
off-season I live in Zadar, mostly, babysitting my two small children.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings