Bedroom from the entrance door Bedroom from the balcony

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bedroom sleeping four with a beautiful balcony overlooking the lake. Shared kitchen and toilet/shower rooms.

The space

Overlooks the beautiful lake.

Guest access

4 bed bedroom with a wide first floor balcony, shared kitchen and bathroom facilities.

Interaction with guests

Interaction as much as needed. Hosts live on the site.

Other things to note

Apartment is in an orchard campsite on a lake side. Enjoy the lazy summer days lounging around the lake, in one of our old wooden boats, eating fresh fish on a BBQ prepared by the host or reading a book under the apple and plum tree shades.

Simple pleasures are enjoyed around nature and the locals.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The camp site caters for families with children, couples and elders, all we ask is for you to respect each other.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Selma User Profile

I love travelling and meeting new people, learning about different cultures and countries!! I love driving through Europe seeing various places, but with two small children it's sometimes challenging! It doesn't stop us though!!

I live in Cambridge England and go to Bosnia as much as I can, as it's my native country. Basically have two locations I live in and adore.

I'm a laid back person who loves socialising, so come and view our lovely campsite/apartments and the local life in Bosnia as soon as you can!!!

Look forward to meeting you

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings