Enjoy alfresco dining on the verandaWell equipped kitchen
Iluka B&B Cottage
Hosted by We Are Diana And David
We Are Diana And David is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Delightful B&B self contained cottage. Sunny bedroom with ensuite bathroom and Q bed. Well equipped kitchen and living area with Q sofa bed. Lovely verandah for alfresco dining. Only 500 mts to lovely beach and cafe and 200mts to Cowes golf course.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

170 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oanh User Profile
September 2017
Nice cottage, convenience and good value for family to stay.

Melody User Profile
August 2017
The unit is simple, basic accommodation and the same can be said of the breakfast provided; bread and a few cereals packets (that were out of date). It looks a little more cosy and inviting in the pics than it really is. Diana is a friendly host. The location is nice as it is onl…

Wee User Profile
August 2017
Nice place.

Esme User Profile
August 2017
Very comfortable place to stay and friendly host. Perfect location on Phillip Island.

Mary User Profile
July 2017
Nice cosy place with lovely hosts. Great communication from Diana...and some delicious home-made muffins were the perfect welcome!

Dean User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic guest house. It is extremely clean and includes everything that you need! For the price, it is great value!

Great place, great value, friendly hosts, quiet and relatively close to Cowes!

We are both artists and teachers and love living on this beautiful island and sharing it with others. We enjoy entertaining and meeting new people and have travelled extensively. Diana enjoys her organic veggie garden, cooking, reading and walking their lovely golden retrievers…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings