Living areaShared bathroom with one 30yr old female
Stunning View of Maroubra Beach

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will share the gorgeous newly renovated flat with one local male surfing legend. This is definitely a beach pad with a huge, uncrowded 1km beach at your doorstep! Maroubra still has quiet local charm with small cafes and shops to explore.
Located 100m from the 10km Bondi coastal walk where you will pass Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte, Tamarama, and Bondi. Bus stop to City, Bondi Junction, and Airport also only 100m away.
Only 15-20min cab ride to/from Domestic/International airport.

The space

One minute walk to the beach and gorgeous new renovation!

Guest access

Access to one bedroom (double bed), bathroom and toiletries, kitchen, and living area. Please note the closet/wardrobe may not be available.

Interaction with guests

We work between 9am-5pm. At least one of us will be available to show you around or at least give advice and recommendations at other times.

Other things to note

Happy to provide tea/coffee/toast/eggs/jam/milk when requested!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $22 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

The house should be treated with the utmost respect. Shoes must be taken off at the door making sure your feet are sand free as well. Any dishes used should be washed and put away.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in August 2012
Tasha User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings