view from the back veranda
Queen bedroom size
Hosted by Bonnie
Bonnie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The Space
Beautiful clean space with a view to a flowering enclosed garden, very private with small table & chairs to sit in the sun A large shared bathroom with and separate toilet, also full use of a large dinning & lounge room with

The space

The lake outlook, outdoor areas, access to big kitchen


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $2312 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $127 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Marion User Profile
April 2016
Bonnie's luxurious home on the lake was exactly what I needed for my final nights on the Gold Coast. Bonnie was an easy-going, welcoming host who took care of my specific needs, and we became friends. The house is spotless. I had a large room with a huge walk-in wardrobe, and my own bathroom. Outside the kitchen there is a casual dining area. A few steps away, and you can go down to another dining space, right on the water's edge. This is the perfect spot for viewing the sunrise. There are nearby shops; there's a bus close by to the larger The Pines shopping centre; and there's easy access to the beautiful Gold Coast beaches and Currumbin Sanctuary. Bonnie has it all, and she looked after me as if I was an old friend.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Elanora, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Bonnie User Profile

I am a Registered Nurse working part-time night shift at the local Hospital. I enjoy the company of well travelled people, who like to share their experiences. I enjoy the arts, movies, music, good food and wine. I am an avid gardener and have created beautiful and relaxing gardens and constantly change/add/move plants around depending on the season. I live close to great cafe's, wildlife parks and gorgeous beaches.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings