White Passion Villa - Wonderful villa Argentario
White Passion Villa - Wonderful villa Argentario
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful, large and bright apartment in a villa with private garden in a quiet and unspoiled area of Argentario.
It is walking distance to Pozzarello Bay and beach (300mts).
Ideal area to discover Tuscany and enjoy the relax of the sea.

The space

Gorgeous and exclusive apartment in a villa of 100sqm with garden. It is located in the famous Argentario and it is about 500 meters far from one of the most beautiful beach of Tuscany.
The apartment is located 2 km far from Porto Santo Stefano in Pozzarello area. Due to its location you can enjoy the calm and relax of the place, while remaining close to the town of Porto Santo Stefano.
The apartment is perfect for a family of 4 /6 people.

It is composed of:
- 2 separate bedrooms
The master bedroom with a French double bed.
The second bedroom, in a nautical theme, with a double sofa bed.
- 2 large bathrooms one in the master bedroom with jacuzzi tub.
The second bathroom (main one) has a shower.
- Very large living room with fireplace, equipped with: large sofa ( converts into a bed for 2 more people ).
- Large kitchen with cooking utensils
- Storage room
- Large green garden all around the apartment with table and 8 chairs, 2 beach chairs and umbrella. Outdoor shower available.
- Veranda with livable porches with sofa.
- Free and safe parking inside the property.

Apartment amenities and utilities:
- Oven
- Microwave
- Washing Machine
- Dishwasher
- TV
- Radio
- Garden's Forniture
- Welcome Kit

Guest access

The apartment is located inside a duplex villa.
It is completely independent and private.
The garden and apartment itself is for your exclusive use!

Other things to note

Bed linen and towels are NOT provided and you will need to bring your own.
Final cleaning INCLUDED in the rental price.
Consumption of electricity and water INCLUDED in the price!

NO parties admitted. We kindly ask you to respect your neighbors' privacy.

Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly

Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $177 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Lenzuola per i letti ed asciugamani per il bagno NON sono inclusi nell'affitto.
I consumi: Acqua, Elettricità e Gas, sono inclusi nell'affitto.
Pulizia finale dell'appartamento inclusa nel prezzo!

Un cane di piccola taglia è ammesso nell'appartamento.

NON si ammettono feste o schiamazzi fino a tarda notte.
Si prega di rispettare la privacy e la tranquillità del vicinato.


4 nights minimum stay.
From Oct 15, 2017 - May 15, 2018 the minimum stay is 30 nights.

13 Reviews

Check In
Dragos User Profile
July 2016
Wonderful apartment, quiet location & very close to the beach. You will find everything needed inside and Cristina is very kind and helpful. Strongly recommended place for a relaxed vacation

Judith User Profile
June 2015
White Passion villa is really a great relaxing place to stay. The Garden is fantastic. The house is big and full of light. Cristina was very helpful and prompt. She recommended renting a car which is indeed necessary. The beach near the house is ok for a swim or one day but if you really want to get to the beautiful beaches you need a car. It is also good to have a car to visit all the beautiful places in the surroundings . We had a great holiday in monte argentario.

Michael User Profile
October 2014
We were two swiss couples spending 8 days in early october in this apartment. The area of Monte Argentario is very beautiful and definitely worth a visit. The 'white passion villa' is a ground-floor apartment in a two-story building located in a residential neighborhood. The apartment is nicely furnished and very clean. The small garden has almost no sun and is therefore of little use if you travel during spring and autumn. Cristina, who is responsible for this apartment, is unfortunately not really customer-friendly, but rather rude on the phone. During our stay, we had an accident with our car and the main gate of the house. The problem was that the information of the villa (and also the introduction by the lady that hands over the keys) stressed that this gate does not close automatically. However the gate DOES CLOSE AUTOMATICALLY and crashed with our car while we were driving out. We (and our insurance) think that the accident is clearly the mistake of the wrong instructions. However, Cristina didn't apologize and even wanted to make us pay for the small damage on the gate.
Cristina E Alessandro User Profile
Response from Cristina E Alessandro:
I was in contact with the host several times to solve the problem that he caused the entry gate of the villa. The guest backtracking without looking at the rearview mirror has caused a serious damage to the opening and closing of the main gate of the villa. The problem about the more or less correct information about the gate is not real, since when backtracking is required to look in the rearview mirror to see the presence of what it may be behind. What if there was a little child passing behind? The problem could have been much more serious. He could not rely on the opening of the gate since it's mandatory to look behind. I also offered to the guest to share the cost of repairing of the gate but he attached the phone down in a very rude way. I was at the guest's disposal anytime during their stay, working in a very professional way. Having no positive feedback, I have carried for compensation through AirBnB who has rightly confirmed that my version of events was right and paid for the repair of the gate straight away. I do not understand why the guest keeps saying that I behaved so rude, when I tried in every way to meet him in order not to spoil their holidays, even though he had evidently wrong! Sono rimasta in contatto con l'ospite diverse volte per risolvere il problema che hanno causato al cancello di entrata della villa. L'ospite facendo marcia indietro senza guardare lo specchietto retrovisore ha causato un serio danno all'apertura e alla chiusura del cancello. Il problema di informazioni più o meno corrette riguardo il cancello non è reale, in quanto, facendo marcia indietro è obbligo guardare lo specchietto retrovisore per constatare la presenza di quanto può essere presente dietro. L'ospite non poteva far affidamento sulla non chiusura automatica del cancello. Se dietro di lui fosse passato un bambino, i danni sarebbero stati ben più gravi. Ho anche offerto all'ospite di spartire le spese della riparazione del cancello ma lui si è opposto categoricamente attaccandomi in faccia il telefono in modo molto maleducato. Sono stata disponibile nei suoi confronti in qualsiasi momento, comportandomi in modo serio e professionale. Non avendo riscontri positivi ho dovuto procedere al risarcimento tramite AirBnB che ha giustamente confermato la mia versione dei fatti, procedendo in modo impeccabile al risarcimento del danno a carico dell'ospite. Non capisco per quale motivo l'ospite continui a dire che mi sono comportata in modo scortese, quando ho cercato in tutti i modi di venirgli incontro per non rovinargli la vacanza, nonostante avesse evidentemente torto!
October 2014

David User Profile
August 2014
Nice appartement, nice location. Everything went fine and the contact with the host was friendly. The only thing was the living room´s sofa which wasn't such a comfortable bed. Anyway, we would recommend this place in Toscana.

Bomi User Profile
July 2014
Cristina was very well organised and very prepared for any situation. The house was very nice, looks better than in the photos. The location was very good and close to the beach.

Francesco User Profile
August 2017
La casa è molto bella e la posizione ottimale, vicino alla spiaggia e con parcheggio privato, il salone molto spazioso e un bel giardino, ci sono solo piccoli lavori di manutenzione ordinaria da effettuare, ininfluenti alla qualità del soggiorno.

Danilo User Profile
August 2017
Ottima vacanza anche se breve, la casa è tranquilla e pulita in linea con le aspettative, peccato che non abbia la vista mare, il giardino con la doccia esterna e molto comodo. Esperienza positiva.

Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Cristina E Alessandro User Profile
Interaction with guests

Upon your arrival, you will be greeted at the villa by Mrs. Daniela, our trusted friend, with whom you will previously agree times of arrival and departure.
We will be at your disposal throughout the whole time of your stay for any information or needed.
Once the reservation is made, we will send you further information about how to get to the villa and telephone contacts to arrange the check-in.
Upon request it is also possible to use the cleaning service (not included in price).

About Cristina E Alessandro

Hi Everyone,
my name is Maria Cristina but everyone calls me Cristina since 1983 when I was born in Rome. I grew up in Rome and I really love my eternal city.
I've always wanted to share all my knowledge about this wonderful city with people around me especially to those who visit it for the first time.
In my life I have always been involved into some touristic jobs because I love travelling.
I studied languages at school and I travelled a lot all around the world to improve my English. I thank my American family for helping me!
I started my working life being a cabin crew member for Alitalia and continued working on touristic "hop-on hop-off" double decker touristic buses in Rome.
My love and passion for this particular job blossomed after working like a receptionist in a famous Roman Hotel.
I decided to start my own job and being "the boss of myself" with my two apartments.
What is different? I'm not an agency, I'm a private owner and for me it's very important to get better each day of my life.
I started renting my apartments in 2006 and after over 10 years I can say I'm very satisfied and proud to manage my properties with love and care like a pro.
I met so many people from all around the world and I learned a lot for each one of them. Every single feedback from you is important! Every suggestion, tip or help is really appreciated!
I know how much important is for my guests to feel themselves at home when away from their country and I will always try my best to leave a memorable memory of my Rome!
I will be available for you night and day and of course I will be glad to host you in my apartments!
Feel free to write me all your questions or requests!
Take care,

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings