Where you are and time it takes to get to popular locations for travel / leisure.A very large (Kings Size) bed, with 100% cotton bedding.
Sunny Double Room, Stratford metro!
Hosted by Ekaterina
Ekaterina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A sunny comfortable upstairs twin bedroom in a modern interior 2 bedroom Victorian house, 10 min walk from Stratford Metro (Zone 3).

Occupancy: 2 people and 2 friendly cats :-)

For special check-in/out requirements please contact me.

The space

Services provided:
- high quality shower (nice and hot!)
- 24hr good heating in all of the house (each room individually adjustable)
- new king size bed
- mirrored wardrobe
- Sky TV (living room)
- WIFI - 50Mb high speed fiberoptic broadband
- Large glass desk
- Dishwasher and washing machine
- Fridge / freezer
- London Guide books
- Street parking at £5 per day (organized on request and payable to the council)
- Bicycles can be brought indoors to make sure they are 100% secure
- Smokers please note: smoking places are outside: garden or front door

Guest access

This is a private household, therefore guests are welcome to use all of the facilities.

Interaction with guests

Friendly and ready to help :-)!

If you have special check-in / check-out requirements, please let me know and I will see if they can be accommodated.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

This is a quiet household with very polite neighbors.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 1 very friendly cat - Sofia.

Cancellations

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ohad User Profile
August 2017
I was staying at katya home for 27 nights ,and it was great. katya was a lovely host, help me with info,that i want to know, and her cat sophia was friendly,really like me and i like her in return. all the best, ohad.

Yohann User Profile
July 2017
Katya welcomed us very well in her very cute Victorian house. The house has everything needed, the room is really clean and spacious, and the bed is so comfortable, it was a real dream to sleep in it. In addition Katya is very friendly and made everything she could for us to feel like home. And Sophia the cat is so cute! The house is very close to Stratford station, with a lot of public transportation lines (including the central line and the overground), so it is really easy to come quickly to the center of London. I highly recommend Katya’s house for a stay in London!

Romain User Profile
October 2016
Thanks to Katya, we've enjoyed some days "off" from our worries. Katya did all efforts to provide us the best attention and to accommodate our needs in the house. She truly shared her space with us. Thanks a lot again!

Sharon User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Christoph User Profile
October 2015
Our stay at Ekaterina's house was just perfect! The room was really clean, bright and in addition, Ekaterina is a very friendly and courteous person! Totally recommended!

Andrew User Profile
October 2015
Ekaterina & her friend were great hosts throughout the week & made me feel very welcome. Her home is very cosy & exactly as it was described, the location was ideal for me due to work with an easy commute into North Greenwich. I would absolutely recommend staying here & will do so again myself if the opportunity arises.

Lara User Profile
September 2015
I had a great time there! Ekaterina was out of the country the weekend I arrived, so I never met her unfortunately, but she arranged for a good friend to host me (and to take care of her cats), she was a great host. And her cats were absolutely lovely! They love cuddling.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Ekaterina User Profile
I am a friendly, helpful person, who enjoys meeting new people and learning something new every day.
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings