camera da letto matrimoniale
Detached-house surrounded by Green
Hosted by Noemi
Noemi is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Next to the village it is located in a quiet and comfortable zone. The silence will protect your sleep and the close beaches will astonish you with its colours. The wide garden with it's flowers and trees will look after your children safely letting

The space

Next to the village, our house it is located in a quiet and comfortable zone. The silence will protect your sleep and the close beaches will astonish you with its colours. The wide garden with it's flowers and trees will look after your children safely letting the parents relax.

Guest access

We have 800mq garden in common, a barbecue, an outside shower and a washing machine.

Interaction with guests

We are looking forward to meeting you and letting you feel at home! We spent our childhood in the village and know very well the secret spots, natural beauty and cultural interests of all the area


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joerg User Profile
September 2016
Me and my family stayed 7 nights in the house of Noemi. Everything was as suspected and described. Since Noemi doesn´t live nearby, his father picked us up to bring us to the house. Noemi´s parents are great, they welcomed us very warm and were there when needed assistance where to go and even led us some toys for our little son, showing him as well how to break fresh almonds. We had a great stay and discovered the village and nearby places and the most beautiful beaches which I´ve seen ever. Santa Maria Navarrese is a beautiful village, from the house everything can be reached in walking distance. I would recommend the place 100% even with small kids. My son felt in love with Tata, the most educated dog, he had some good time playing with him in the garden. Thank you Noemi and family!

Cat User Profile
July 2014
The house itself is attractive, a 5 min walk to a lovely beach in a good town. However, there were several small things which compounded to make us feel unwelcome. The windows have mosquito screens but we arrived to a house full of mozzies and no way to get rid of them. It was after dusk (late check-in was due to the hosts' cleaning schedule), there were no cartridges for the plug in mosquito zappers, and the shops were closed. When I requested a mosquito net, the owner said they had one but it would be too much hassle to install. We were kept up at night by a noisy wood - boring beetle in the headboard of the bed, mosquitoes biting and whining, and wondering how to word the review so we don't look like impossible-to-please guests! (We're honestly not). But seriously, don't expect to be able to enjoy the lovely garden - there will be a gardener there to ruin your privacy during the day or plenty of mosquitoes to indulge in any bare skin at night. Don't count on any thoughtful conveniences such as washing up liquid, sugar or laundry detergent, because it seems although the hosts are happy to charge a decent rate for the place, they have not considered you may actually want to relax and enjoy your holiday instead of stocking up on the essentials from scratch. The rooms transform into a prison scene at night with ugly bare lightbulbs, and don't take too many showers (although there are three stalls) because there won't be any soap and your only set of tiny, ancient towels won't last your 5 night stay if you do. My miniscule towel did just make it around my waist if I pulled the corners together, but left an alluring pubic display. I'm a size 10. We did finally find a stash of clean towels in a high cupboard, accompanied by the sign: "Please use Just in case of emergency! And wash it afterwards". That says it all, really.
Noemi User Profile
Response from Noemi:
Dear Catherine, we are really surprised to read your review and actually really sorry ... if you simply would have answered to our sms we would have probably sorted out the inconveniences you mentioned ... anyway ... just to explain to future guests: 1. The house was actually not available for your arrival date: as we had other guests leaving on the same day, I told you that it would have been possible to welcome you "just in case" of a late arrival ... you accepted that and I thought it was fine for you; 2. We do have good mosquito screens in the windows ... but if you leave the door open, with the light on, it is possible that they are attracted and get in; they sell skin repellents in any shop around as the heat of this summer made them reproduce fast ... 3. there were cartridges on the bathroom drawer but anyway the shops were open until 9pm, you arrived at 7pm. 4. When you requested a mosquito net, I told you it would have been difficult to set it in the same evening but possible. You didn't answer to any of my messages, so I supposed you solved the mosquito problem; 5. You were kept up at night by a noisy wood - boring beetle in the headboard of the bed and we are REALLY sorry about it ... we had no idea and as you have been the only one to mention it, we will immediately get rid of it: all furniture in the house are made of wood and it's something that could happen; 6. we are welcoming people since 1992 and actually all our guests usually enjoy the lovely garden and the peace and quiet of the area. The "gardener" came to fix a problem in the other side of the house as we had a terrible damage on the water conduct. You could have advised me and I would have asked him not to come during your stay. 7. The washing up liquid was inside the wash basin and yes we do not give any laundry detergent ... normally guests travel with its own soap if they are supposed to do any laundry (anyway there is plenty of laundry detergent just next to the washing machine and nobody would have been controlling if you use it or not); 8. usually after arrival people go shopping and buy whatever they need. If in 4 days you didn't manage to go ones to buy the essential, I am sorry but I couldn't do it for you; 9. Prison scene at night with ugly bare lightbulbs? fortunately AirBnb came with a photographer to take nice picture of the house ... no need to answer! 10. As we normally do, in Italy, we use 3 kind of towels: shower, face and bidet ... a good quality set of them for each guest have been enough in our previous experiences hosting ... as you were going to stay just 4 days we thought it were enough for you too, but if you needed more there were also more ... Finally ... we are not a 5 stars hotel and we also do not pretend it ... we are a family renting a cute and usually welcoming house. we are persons and we actually expect from our guests to speak with us and communicate naturally. My mother was there and asked you if everything was fine ... why didn't you tell her that you were not enjoying your stay instead of saying everything was fine? she would have given you back the money without hesitation and you could have gone to the nearby 5 stars hotel immediately !!
July 2014

Emily User Profile
July 2014
Noemi's house is homely, comfortable and located close to shops and restaurants. Thank you Noemi! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Chiara User Profile
July 2017
Abbiamo passato una settimana nella casa di Noemi. La casa è semplice, in posizione strategica (spiaggia di Santa Maria navarrese raggiungibile a piedi, supermercato e altri negozi nelle vicinanze). Ci sarebbe da dare una 'rinfrescata' al tutto (mobili, stoviglie e pentole, lettini per lo spazio esterno...) per renderla più godibile. Il giardino è piacevole anche se non molto curato. Lavatrice a disposizione! I dintorni sono meravigliosi e tutto a distanze più che ragionevoli. Noemi, che non era presente durante il nostro soggiorno, è molto reattiva in caso di bisogno e raggiungibile senza problemi via messaggio. Può essere utile prevedere detersivo piatti, sapone, stracci per asciugare, e articoli di base (zucchero, olio...)perché non sono forniti neanche in minima quantità.

Lisa & Micha User Profile
September 2016
Wir wurden von Noemis Vater zum Haus gebracht, die Anfahrt war nicht ganz einfach da der Driveway sehr schmal ist. Noemis Eltern haben uns begrüßt und uns das Haus gezeigt, wir haben hier unglaublich herzliche, warmherzige Menschen kennen gelernt, sie blieben einen weiteren Tag und kümmerten sich um jedes Problem und waren für Fragen ansprechbar. Unsere zweijährige Tochter wurde gleich ins Herz geschlossen und schloss ihrerseits Freundschaft, vor allem mit dem Hund. Es gab sogar extra Spielzeug für sie! Die Umgebung ist sehr schön, wir konnten viel zu Fuß machen, der Strand ist nah und die Möglichkeiten für Aktivitäten und Ausflüge für Familien vielfältig. Schade dass die Terasse oft von Mücken bevölkert wurde, aber das ist zu dieser Jahreszeit normal. Wir lieben diesen Ort und würden immer wieder kommen! Danke an Ica & Carlos und Noemi für die tolle Zeit!

Bettina User Profile
August 2016
Die Unterkunft liegt schön ruhig. Dennoch ist man zu Fuß schnell im SMN. Die Umgebung bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Unternehmungen. Praktisch, dass es zwei Duschen in der Wohnung gibt bei vier Personen. Wir konnten den Garten mit Außendusche und den Grill nutzen. Fam. Murgia war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und gab uns gute Tipps.

Florence User Profile
August 2016
Très bon accueil et communication. Village, plages et criques très bien.

Cagliari, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Noemi User Profile

Nata per l'accoglienza da sempre, sarò il vostro punto di riferimento per visitare la Sardegna a piedi, in kayak o in bici ... per un viaggio lento ma intenso!
La mia famiglia, sarda ama ospitare e conoscere ... crediamo la nostra casa diventi più bella se vissuta! venite a trovarci

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings