Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Feel right at home in this beautiful airbnb home away from home. Bedroom is located on the third floor of an two family home. It is well equipped and is in excellent condition. Room is spotless, we provide linens, wifi, towels and etc

The space

Cozy one bedroom
Features: living/dining rooms, kitchen, two bathrooms.
Internet , WiFi, flat panel LED TV

Guest access

Feel at home in this comfy airbnb home away from home. guest have access to living/dining rooms, kitchen

Interaction with guests

Feel at home in airbnb only share apartment home away from home. Whether its myself, mother, brother, or sister, someone will always be available for assistance. We are just a phone call away.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 42
Security Deposit: 493
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Please don't move the furniture.
No smoking
No parties
No extra guests, without asking permission, must be
notified 24hrs before
Extensions to stay must be confirmed 24hours before, original checkout day.
Late checkout must be approved
Early check in must be approved
Permission must be given for any mail or packages to be delivered to listing
Please keep an eye on your children
No playing on the stairs, writing on the walls.
No icy or candy in bedrooms
Dispose of bathroom garbage properly
Tidy up after yourselves
Turn off AC, and lights when leaving the rooms
Keep the front door closed
Any guest over the agreed amount, your reservation will be canceled.
It's against Airbnb policy to meet up, or view room/ apartment before an reservation.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vojkan User Profile
December 2016
Very easy to communicate with Shauna and very easy

Carolina User Profile
June 2016
Such a nice stay! The house is clean and very organized and, even though the surroundings were a bit scary at first, we quickly found out there was nothing to be afraid of since the neighborhood was really quiet. The room was very clean and cozy. I didn't get to meet Shauna in person but I did speak with her over the phone and every time she was very pleasant and helpful. Her brother checked us in and was very nice as well.

Alexis User Profile
September 2014
Shauna's place was exactly as pictured and offered a relaxing Experience after a long day in the city. Shauna was very helpful, and always accommodating. The kitchen is quaint and has everything you may need! I would highly recommend staying at Shauna's place.

Zoë User Profile
August 2014
Really enjoyed my stay here. The room was set up exactly like the pictures. I had a bathroom, kitchen & living room all to myself which was lovely. Shauna was kind enough to leave out toothpaste, shower gel etc & water in the fridge. The location was a little further than I had expected from the city but it was only a bus ride back to the PATH. Although I didn't actually meet Shauna, her brother checked me in/out & he was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and kind.

This host has 45 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
East Orange, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Shauna User Profile

I was born in Kingston Jamaica, and raised in New York. I've lived in Long Island, Brooklyn, Queens, and New Jersey Sight seeing, museums, great food, broadway, shopping, sports, and etc. New York has *anything* you can think about here and get around with ease.

I'm an very reliable friendly person. I enjoy meeting new people, and learning about different cultures and ways of life. Traveling around the world is #1 on my bucket list.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings