Un posto tutto per sè
Un posto tutto per sè
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
I offer my small apartment of 60 square meters very close to the Gambara red line metro, very bright and welcoming.
translated by Google

Offro il mio piccolo appartamento di 60 metri quadri vicinissimo alla metropolitana della linea rossa Gambara, molto luminoso e accogliente.


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ali User Profile
February 2017
Lovely stay, lovely hostess, thank you Sara!

Andreas User Profile
May 2016
We had a very enjoyable but short stay in Milano, only one night. Sara sent us detailed description about the way, public transport and some instructions about the apartment. Everything was fine and we enjoyed our stay, thank you. Andreas

Yasuyuki User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Monssef User Profile
April 2015
My stay was very enjoyable. Sara's apartment is very functional, friendly and ideally located next to the subway. There is also a crossroads market located 5 minutes walk from the apartment. For those who come in Milano to go to the stadium SAN SIRO, you must know that the stadiu…

Qin User Profile
April 2015
Its a very nice house with a good location (about two minutes from the metro), and the hourse itself is very clean and comfotable. At the same time, you can also find easyly a supermarket near the house. And Sara is a very friendly person.

Alessandra User Profile
November 2015
Sara è simpatica e disponibile! La casa si trova in una bella zona e la posizione è comodissima, proprio a pochi metri dalla fermata metro di Gambara.

Angela User Profile
October 2015
L'appartamento di Sara è accogliente,comodo alla metro e in una zona molto tranquilla! Come prima esperienza è stata curiosa! Sara è sicuramente un host molto disponibile e precisa in tutte le informazioni.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Sara User Profile
Lavoro e vivo a Milano. Mi piace moltissimo viaggiare e lo faccio il più possibile. Sono una teatrante, un marinaio e una capoerista. Sono originaria di Benevento ma la mia anima risiede da anni in un piccolo paese sul mare che si chiama Schiavonea
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings