Skip to content

(Queenbed,TV+AC,free Wi-Fi) in the Heart of Manila

Raqchyle User Profile
Raqchyle

(Queenbed,TV+AC,free Wi-Fi) in the Heart of Manila

Private room in condominium
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Feel at home, treat this as your home away from home. :) We have a COMPLIMENTARY FREE Coffee upon arrival. :) and FREE sachet of soap on your first night. Toiletries and towels are provided. Our place is very close to everything, whether you are here for business, leisure, vacation or anything, very accessible to malls, hospital, church, entertainments, business offices, transportation and of course food shops. Good for Business men, travelers, and family.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Lift
Hair dryer
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 floor mattress

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free path to entrance

Availability

Reviews

10 reviews
Location
4.8
Check-in
4.4
Communication
4.1
Outstanding hospitality
4
Quick responses
3
Meg User Profile
Meg
October 2019
I had a great time staying at Raqchyle's place. Location is very near to everything.The only issue I encountered was that the hair dryer and tv in my room are not working. And the host is very responsive as well.Thank you
Kenn User Profile
Kenn
October 2019
TV not working, lights are flickering, CR is common for the 3 rooms, space is too small, caretaker can’t contact due to signal issue inside the unit
Rezzia User Profile
Rezzia
September 2019
We're thankful the host replied if the unit is available but there's a bit of things that we didn't experienced before through AirBNB units. Photos show there's a TV in the guest' private room but it's not working on arrival. Host didn't even give a disclaimer even after knowing…
Lady User Profile
Lady
September 2019
The host is very accommodating to our request. Location is very accessible to all you need. What I feel bored about my homey-cation is because TV monitor was not working in both areas; bedroom and living area, and also having hard time connection of wifi on the first day as…
Janine Faith User Profile
Janine Faith
August 2019
One of the reasons why I booked the room is the TV BUT it's not working. A bit hard to open and close the bedroom door and poor network coverage. Wifi is a BIG plus. Ruther is nice and friendly. Good value for money.
Red User Profile
Red
May 2019
The location is good, situated along the hi-way so getting transport would be easy. I like that Raq and Ruther speak bisaya so communication was also convenient.
逸倫 User Profile
逸倫
May 2019
The house is quiet close to a subway station and convince stones. It’s very continent for visiting Intramuros.

Hosted by Raqchyle

SingaporeJoined in September 2016
Raqchyle User Profile
157 Reviews
Verified
I'm a registered Nurse and I'm currently working as an ESL (English as a second language) Teacher to foreign students, I teach them online, so basically I work from home. I'm also an entrepreneur and a real state agent. I like travelling a lot explore different places, experience…
Interaction with guests
Whenever you need my assistance or if you have questions just message me here in Airbnb, I'll be also providing my mobile number.. I'll be glad to assist you. :)
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 11PM
Checkout: 1PM
Check-in
4PM - 11PM
Checkout
1PM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations