Back garden
2BD with garden and great location
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Simple authentic little London home with garden great for young families, couples or small groups.
Ace Shoreditch location 5 minutes from Broadway Food Market 2 minutes from Columbia Road Flower Market and 10 minutes from vibrant Brick Lane.

The space

Our home is a simple two-storey two bed maisonette which has a cute back garden and would be perfect for a family, couple or small group. If you're looking for an authentic London experience in a cool and convenient location this is the place.

Guest access

Access to the whole house and garden. All private.

Interaction with guests

Not present at listing except at beginning and end of stay.

Other things to note

This is not a new or modern home but it's cosy, colourful, homely and full of character.
Cat lovers are a MUST. Our cats are very independent but they do need to feel loved so, enthusiastic cat lovers are essential.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cat lovers are a MUST. We have two lovely and friendly cats (Claude and Lola) who will need feeding once a day. Although our cats are very independent they do need to feel loved, so it is essential that if you are thinking of staying in our home you care for cats.

Smoking outside only please.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abbey User Profile
January 2015
Our stay at Andrea's house was great. Andrea was very hospitable and always available when i needed to message and ask any questions. The house itself was very cosy and in a great location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again if and when visiting London. Kind Regards Abbey

Manon User Profile
August 2015
Notre séjour chez Andrea s'est très bien passé. L'appartement était très agréable et accueillant, et les chats étaient adorables. Le quartier est très bien desservi (le bus s'arrête, pour ainsi dire, devant la maison), très calme et agréable à vivre, bien qu'un peu éloigné des centres de vie londoniens. Seul petit bémol, le manque de pression dans la douche. Nous vous conseillons donc vivement l'appartement d'Andrea.

Christine User Profile
August 2015
Le quartier était très correct avec un accès direct et rapide en bus (arrêt de bus devant la maison) pour le centre de Londres. Le confort de la maison est correct, toutefois, nous avons eu la mauvaise surprise d'avoir les toilettes bouchées pendant 24 heures et la pression d'eau à la douche ne permet de se laver qu'avec un filet d'eau. La clé de la porte d'entrée fonctionne très mal et nous avons systématiquement eu des difficultés pour rentrer. Les 2 chats sont adorables, les enfants ont aimé.

Ophelie User Profile
August 2014
Nous avons été très bien accueilli et avons apprécié la simplicité et la confiance de nos hôtes . Les 2 chats, Claude et Lola, sont si affectueux que nous n'avons pas eu l'impression d'être des étrangers a cette jolie maison. Merci à Andréa et a sa famille!

Vincent User Profile
July 2014
Notre hôte nous a bien accueillis. Nous étions attendus. Elle nous a fait visiter l'appartement, nous mettant à l'aise. Elle nous a dit de faire comme chez nous. Elle nous a donnés des conseils précieux sur des adresses dans le quartier (restaurants, marchés locaux, déplacements en bus...) Immédiatement, nous nous sommes sentis très à l'aise.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Andrea User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings