Big apartment w. balcony & elevator to the yard
Big apartment w. balcony & elevator to the yard
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Ideal for families or cuples! In the attractive neighbourhood near the lakes, The Little Mermaid and walking distance to the city lies this lovely 150m2 apartment with 5 rooms, huge kitchen with balcony and elevator to a beautiful garden.

The space

The spacious apartment and quiet neighborhood is perfect for families and quality conscious couples!
There are beds for 2 adults and 2-3 children. We have a big master bed room with a king size bed (180 cm.). A children’s room with a regular size bed and a spare madras for the flor. A second smaller children’s room with a regular size bed. We can provide a crib if needed and a 'hook-on-chair' for the small child. Furthermore we have two adjoining living rooms, one with couch and tv, the other with a big dining table and office space. An older style bathroom with bath tub and a separate modern style toilet. The large kitchen have direct access to the balcony – and from the balcony there is access to the private elevator that brings you to the court yard. There is a dish washer, washing machine, dryer and and an iron in the apartment.
We will provide you with free wifi and fresh towels and linen of course.

Guest access

Our guests have access to all our apartment and our beautiful and spacius court yard with playground, BBQ, tables and chairs.

Interaction with guests

We will not be in the apartment during your stay. We will provide you with contact info on friends and family that you can contact, if needed.

Other things to note

We will provide you with much more info via e-mail about what to do and see, ex. maps and tourist brochures and maps of our local community with take-away, supermarket, cafés, bike-rental, etc.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $91 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

It is not allowed to smoke in the apartment, nor to bring pets.

We found out that it was not allowed to rent out to Airbnb guests in 2015 which is why we had to cancel 3 reservations unfrotunately. It is allowed according to our House Rules now.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Colin User Profile
August 2017
Amazing apartment, great location, beautiful. Dea was a great host, excellent communication. We got a 120 hour Copenhagen card for the kids and us, loads to do around the wonderful city.

Johanna User Profile
August 2016
We were so happy that we rent this apartment! Dea was fantastic and so was the apartment. Beautiful, clean and it felt like home. I can recommend it to everyone.

Florent User Profile
July 2016
Very good flat in a lucky city

Danny User Profile
July 2016
Dea was wonderful. Her place was nice and well appointed. I would definitely recommend it to others

Jon User Profile
May 2016
Absolutely loved staying at Dea's place! Beautiful and spacious with a clear appreciation for interior design. Perfect for a family with children but even the children's beds can fit a full size adult. Mostly organic grocery store right across the street and walking distance to the train or nearly anywhere you'd like to go in city center....the only thing that was disappointing was that we were only there for two days! Great communication and would happily stay there again on our next copenhagen trip! Thanks again Dea! P.S. the acoustic guitars were a pleasant surprise (I have two Takamine guitars back home myself). : )

Roumyana User Profile
May 2016
Welcome and communication was most pleasant and attentive. The apartment is as described, bright , large and charming. Location is walking distance from the University , parks and amenities close by. For my first such experience , can only recommend the above specifics.

Krisztina User Profile
June 2015
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Dea User Profile

We are a family of 4 that loves Copenhagen and would like to share our wonderful town and apartment with you. We love to travel abroad as well and hope to find equally beautiful spots around the world through airbnb.

We are: Mads, who produces tv programs, plays tennis and develops board games in his spare time. Sylvester, 11 years old, who loves Lego, Minecraft and gaming in general. Charlie, 7 years old, who loves football, toy cars and driving on his bike.
I, Dea, work with ecommerce at a large Danish jewellery company and love to run, find new or old interior design stuff and be among friends and family. We both speak English and some German, but I have lived in Spain for a couple of years and therefore I speak Spanish as well - although a bit rusty:-)

Welcome to our home!

Languages: Dansk, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings