Vue générale du studioLit double 140x190, bon couchage, sommier à lattes, matelas mousse Dunlopillo
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing, bright & cosy studio in Les Issambres, Fully equipped for you to have worry-free holidays. 5 minutes drive from the sea and from a large pool. Nestled in the green and close to the best places of the French Riviera, Côte d'Azur + St Tropez.

The space

This studio of more than 30 m² is in a part of our home, but we won’t access it while you will be our guests. We decorated it in the provençal style and made it very cosy. It is fully furnished to let you have peaceful holidays (micro-waves, electric hob, fridge, coffee machine, sinks, tables, double bed, bunk bed, shelves, hangers, shower, toilets, etc.). You will have your own kitchenette, bedroom and bathroom.

There aren't so big differences between this studio and the other, so you can choose thanks to the photos. A small difference is that this one has a micro-waves while the other one has an oven, what do you prefer?

The accommodation is located in the heart of a Mediterranean garden with palms, cactus, bays, lavenders and many other colourful flowers.
A 30 m² long swimming pool with a wonderful sea view is free of use for you just 5 minutes drive from the accommodation. The Mediterranean sea is also less than 5 minutes from the home by car, and you can enjoy many beaches of fine, golden sand in Les Issambres or Sainte-Maxime. Nearby the pool, you will find ping-pong tables, basketball, football and beach volley courts and, of course, pétanque grounds!

If we can help you during your stay, please let us know.

Guest access

BEACHES, SEA & LARGE POOL
A 30 metres long pool with an amazing sea view is free to use for you (to share with other people). It is only a 5 minutes drive from the studio. The Mediterranean sea is less than 5 minutes by car from the studio too and you can enjoy many sunny beaches with fine, golden sand in Les Issambres or in Sainte-Maxime.

SPORTS
The neighbourhood is very pleasant, calm and leafy. You can relax by walking around, jogging or walking the dog if you have one! A lovely park is also just a few minutes walk from the studio. In this park you can also enjoy (still for free) ping-pong tables, a football ground, basketball courts and boules ground. There are also games for children (some are for children under 7, others for older children).

RESTAURANTS
There are many restaurants in town and around: from Mediterranean food to traditional Italian, there is for everyone’s taste!

SHOPS & BOUTIQUES
Two supermarkets are less than 5 minutes by car from the studio (we will let you know which one is the best and the cheapest). At the same distance, you can find several bakeries and plenty of other shops and local boutiques. To shop a bigger amount of products, let’s go a bit further, in Sainte-Maxime or in the Fréjus Zone Artisanale.

Interaction with guests

My partner and I welcome all our travellers in person (with a fruit juice or a glass of rosé to freshen up after hitting the road). We are available to provide our guests with any information about the surrounding area, activities to do and places to discover.

If you like to talk to us, it will be a pleasure for us to have chats or share some aperitifs with you. But if you like a greater privacy, we will respect it. In other words, it’s up to you!

Other things to note

We ask for a rental deposit of 200€ on your arrival. We will give it back to you at the end of your stay. It will only be used to replace a damaged or broken object in the case it happens.

The studio’s cleaning is to be done by guests to let the place on departure as it was on arrival. If you prefer not to do it, the charge will be 50€.

PS.: there aren’t sheets or towels in the studio, but if you can’t bring them with you, no problem, we can arrange them for you with a local foundation (we just bring them to you from the foundation, so the cost will only go to the foundation).

PS. 2: during July and August, we ask our guests to come from Saturday to Saturday, which makes it easier for travellers leaving and coming.

Please don’t hesitate to message me if you have any question about the accommodation, the region, the booking on Airbnb, etc.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

We encourage our travellers to behave as if they weren’t at home, that is to say to respect the place and to be at ease!

Our canine friends are accepted as we have ourselves a lovely Labrador dog who enjoy sleeping in the sun!

You can smoke outside on the terrace or in the yard, but please don’t smoke inside.


Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Hassen User Profile
August 2015
C'était des vacances très agréable , au calme , l'appartement était très bien , très lumineux , prendre le petit déjeuner sur la terrasse le matin au soleil c'était super. La plage n'est vraiment pas loin de l'appart le coin et très beau et calme . Nos hôtes nous ont offert un super accueil , ils sont très sympathique souriant et leurs chienne et très gentille et adorable.
Florence & Jean-Luc User Profile
Response from Florence & Jean-Luc:
Merci Hassen . Nous avons eu grand plaisir à vous accueillir. Encore un très bon été à vous !
August 2015

Florence User Profile
August 2014
L'accueil de nos hôtes a été parfait. Nous avons été accueilli par Florence et Jean-Luc dès notre arrivée avec une boisson fraîche. On nous a expliqué ou nous pouvions faire quelques courses. Nos hôtes nous ont ensuite laissé quelques documentations sur les animations de la région et plus tard Florence nous a montré ou se trouvait la piscine. Florence et Jean-Luc ont un labrador très sympa qui venait de temps en temps nous voir à notre plus grande satisfaction.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Roquebrune-sur-Argens, FranceJoined in May 2014
Florence & Jean-Luc User Profile

FR - Bonjour, je suis Florence et suis originaire d'Alsace. J'ai choisi il y a plus de 13 ans d'habiter sur la Côte d'Azur et de proposer des logements accueillants et confortables pour permettre à ceux qui n'ont pas la chance d'habiter dans notre magnifique région toute l'année de passer des vacances chaleureuses !
J'ai également plaisir à me promener dans la nature, nager (à la piscine comme à la mer, c'est au choix !), cuisiner des plats méditerranéens, faire de la randonnée et du yoga. Je suis par ailleurs une fervente amatrice de peinture à l'huile, ouverte d'esprit et appréciant beaucoup rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.
J'espère faire votre connaissance à l'occasion de vacances ensoleillées très bientôt ; en attendant, je vous souhaite une bonne visite sur ma page :).



EN - Hi, I am Florence, a 49 year old alsatian (Northern France) woman who decided to live on the French Côte d'Azur more than 13 years ago. I specialize in providing quality accomodations to people who don't live in this wonderful region, but wish to have warm and nice holidays here!
I am also kind on walking around, swimming (in the sea or in the pool, it is up to you!), hiking and doing yoga. I am an enthusiastic oil painting fan and mediterannean cook as well. I think I wouldn't be too pretentious by saying I am an open-minded person, loving the outdoors and loving to meet new people.
It would be my pleasure to personally great you here and make sure you enjoy your sunny stay. In the meantime, I wish you a pleasant visit to my airbnb page :).



DE - Hallo, Ich bin Florence. Ich komme vom Elsass und wohne jetzt seit 13 Jahren an der Côte d'Azur. Ich möchte angenehme und ruhige Wohnungen an unsere Gäste vorschlagen, damit Sie auch unsere schöne Region geniessen können und dort schöne Ferien verbringen können!
Meine Hobbies: Ich gehe gern spazieren oder wanderen mit dem Hund, oder meiner Familie , swimmen am Meer oder im Schwimmbad. Yoga und Bilder mahlen gehören auch zu meine lieblige Zeitvertreib, sowie die Möglichkeit neue Leute kennen zu lernen und Ihnen alle Schönheiten und Spezialitäten dieser Gegend zu beraten.
Ich hoffe Sie bald an der Côte d'Azur zu treffen, um angenehme Ferien zu verbrigen; In der zwischenzeit, wünsche ich Ihnen eine schöne Seiten Besuch !



ES – ¡Hola, me llamo Florence y tengo 47 años! Vivo desde más de 10 años en la Côte d'Azur (nací el Norte de Francia)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings