soggiorno con tavolo da pranzo e divano lettovista sull'Etna dal balcone del soggiorno
Two flat rooms in Giardini Naxos

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is close to the beach and the bus stop that takes to the most visited sicilian attractions (Etna Volcano, Taormina, Catania, Siracusa, Palermo, etc). It is in Recanati-Giardini-Naxos one of the sweetest location of the area

The space

The apartment is in a private area limited by gate with free parking. The area is near to all facilities but is very quite, with green vegetetion all around. The apartment is on first floor of a small building. It is a two room flat with two wide balcony where you could enjoy your meal outside. The living room is wide with well equipped kitchen (hide away) and a sofa bed. The double bedroom is nice with a very confortable bed and large wardrobe.

Interaction with guests

My parents will be there at your arriving and give you all support you need, travel guide and bus stop timetable updated.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 66
Security Deposit: 827
Weekly Discount: 40%
Weekend Price: 165 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Sergio User Profile

Hi, I am 39 years old. I graduated in engineering at Polytechnic of Milan. I live and work in Milan for a Media Broadcasting company. I love travelling also with my bike together with my fiancée. I like swimming, skiing, reading, watching movies and go to the theatre.
I have recently become a father of a sweet babygirl.

Languages: English, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings