Entrance/CorridorBedroom 1

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room in a Large 2 bedrooms apartment, ideal for a couple, queen bed, lots of storage.
Eat in kitchen and large bathroom with bath tub, washing machine, dishwasher.
Supermarkets and shops in the vicinity and swimming pool around corner

The space

The flat has 2 bedrooms one of which is used by the owner.

Guest access

Their own room, kitchen, bathroom, entrance/corridor

Interaction with guests

I will be available during your stay


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 33 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 41
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

No smoking


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frederique User Profile
June 2017
Giuliano is a very nice and friendly guy. He always integrated me into his activities like going to the pub for example. After traveling alone for a while, it was good to meet a host like him. Also the room was pretty clean and close to the metro station, restaurant and accommodations.

Marc User Profile
April 2017
Very kind host who speaks many languages with ease including Italian, French, Spanish and English. He was very thoughtful and offered to meet us at the local metro when we arrived. Although we didn't use it, a washing machine was available. Nearby Lodi which is easily within walking distance has some interesting attractions if you don't feel like going downtown.

Sura User Profile
October 2015
Giuliano's is very helpful and accommodating, the room is very comfortable with ample space. It is close to 24hr market, which is rare. Transportation to the underground and buses are close. The apartment is beautifully decorated and very homey. I would stay here again!! Grazie Mille Giuliano!!

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Giuliano User Profile

i am a 45 years old male and i'm Italian from Milan.


I love music, I like singing, play the guitar & harmonica, dance Argentine Tango,
love cooking italian food and enjoy sharing food with friends
I'm also studying to become an Italian language teacher.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings