Skip to content
Piscine juste derrière l'appartementLe salon avec accès direct sur la tarrasse !
200 metres from sea & sandy beaches
200 metres from sea & sandy beaches
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

200 metres from the sea and fine, golden sandy beaches. This 30+ m² is perfectly located to enjoy dream vacations. Terrace with amazing sea view. Fully equipped, decorated in Mediterranean shades, pool nearby.

The space

This appartment of 30 m² is ideally located in Sainte-Maxime, near Saint-Tropez on the French Côte d'Azur. The appartment is very easy to access and very close to the sea and sandy beaches: only 200 metres far! So you are on the beach in less than 5 minutes by feet. The flat is a lovely and quiet private area you can access with a code (plenty of trees and flowers around the flat).

We decorated it in the provençal style and made it very cosy. It is fully furnished to let you have peaceful holidays (micro-waves, oven, electric hob, fridge, coffee machine, sinks, tables, double bed, bunk bed, shelves, hangers, shower, toilets, etc.). You will have your own kitchenette, bedroom and bathroom.

We live 5 minutes by car from the appartment so if we can help you during your stay, please let us know. We will also welcome you when you arrive at the appartment.

Guest access

An amazing pool is free to use for you (to share with other people). It is not a big walk from the flat and in the same domain. The Mediterranean sea is less than 5 minutes by feet from the flat too and you can enjoy many sunny beaches with fine, golden sand in Les Issambres or in Sainte-Maxime.

The neighbourhood is very pleasant, calm and leafy. You can relax by walking around, jogging or walking the dog if you have one! The domain is like a lovely park you can walk in. In this park you can also enjoy for free ping-pong tables, boules ground and games for children (some are for children under 7, others for older children).

There are many restaurants in town and around: from Mediterranean food to traditional Italian, there is for everyone’s taste!

A rather small supermarket is a 2 minutes walk from the appartment, with everything necessary for your stay. To shop a bigger amount of products, let’s go a bit further, in Sainte-Maxime or in the Fréjus Zone Artisanale.

Interaction with guests

My partner and I welcome all our travellers in person . There is always a bottle of rosé to welcome them. We are available to provide our guests with any information about the surrounding area, activities to do and places to discover.

Other things to note

We ask for a rental deposit of 200€ on your arrival. We will give it back to you at the end of your stay. It will only be used to replace a damaged or broken object in the case it happens.

The studio’s cleaning is to be done by guests to let the place on departure as it was on arrival. If you prefer not to do it, the charge will be 50€.

PS.: there aren’t sheets or towels in the studio, but if you can’t bring them with you, no problem, we can arrange them for you with a local foundation (we just bring them to you from the foundation, so the cost will only go to the foundation).

PS. 2: during July and August, we ask our guests to come from Saturday to Saturday, which makes it easier for travellers leaving and coming.

Please don’t hesitate to message me if you have any question about the accommodation, the region, the booking on Airbnb, etc.

Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

We encourage our travellers to behave as if they weren’t at home, that is to say to respect the place and to be at ease!

Our canine friends are accepted as we have ourselves a lovely Labrador dog who enjoy sleeping in the sun!

You can smoke outside on the terrace or in the yard, but please don’t smoke inside.

5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Лейли User Profile
July 2015
Very spacious and full of light. Great view from the terrace. Terrace is big enough to seat 5-6 people. Kitchen is fully equipped. You have all what is needed. Apartment is very clean all over. Would recommend to stay there. Very nice and clean pool with good view.
Florence & Jean-Luc User Profile
Response from Florence & Jean-Luc:
Thank you Leily, it was very great to have you as Guest. We wish you a nice summer and would be very happy to see you if you come back in our region.
July 2015

Kathia User Profile
June 2014
Je reviens de quelques jours de vacances au soleil chez Florence et je recommande à 100% sa location ! L'appartement est idéalement placé, dans un domaine fermé accessible par code très proche de la plage (c’est vrai, on y est en 5 min de marche, ce qui est vraiment super pratique avec des enfants) et dans la verdure. Le cadre est donc vraiment beau et agréable. L'intérieur de l'appartement est très propre et pratique, avec tout ce qu'il faut pour passer de bonnes vacances. Il y a à la fois un four et un four microonde, un aspirateur, une télé, une machine à café, etc., etc. Nous avons été accueilli chaleureusement par Florence et Jean-Luc qui nous ont conseillé sur les sites à visiter, les bons restaurants pas trop chers et les marchés régionaux. Nous avons pris la navette bateau pour nous rendre à Saint-Tropez. En moins d'une demi-heure, on s'est trouvé en plein centre de Saint Tropez, ce qui est à la fois pratique et agréable ; cela nous a en plus permis de faire une belle balade en bateau. Nous avons vraiment passé un excellent séjour et sommes impatient de revenir dans un des appartements de Florence et Jean-Luc. Une bouteille de rosé nous y attendait en guise de bienvenue. On recommande cette location !!! Wenn Sie schöne Ferien an der Côte d'Azur verbringen möchten, können wir Ihnen diese Adresse bei Florence und Jean-Luc vorschlagen. Wir haben uns so wohl dort gefüllt, dass wir nür an wiederzukommen denken !

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Roquebrune-sur-Argens, FranceJoined in May 2014
Florence & Jean-Luc User Profile

FR - Bonjour, je suis Florence et suis originaire d'Alsace. J'ai choisi il y a plus de 13 ans d'habiter sur la Côte d'Azur et de proposer des logements accueillants et confortables pour permettre à ceux qui n'ont pas la chance d'habiter dans notre magnifique région toute l'année de passer des vacances chaleureuses !
J'ai également plaisir à me promener dans la nature, nager (à la piscine comme à la mer, c'est au choix !), cuisiner des plats méditerranéens, faire de la randonnée et du yoga. Je suis par ailleurs une fervente amatrice de peinture à l'huile, ouverte d'esprit et appréciant beaucoup rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.
J'espère faire votre connaissance à l'occasion de vacances ensoleillées très bientôt ; en attendant, je vous souhaite une bonne visite sur ma page :).

EN - Hi, I am Florence, a 49 year old alsatian (Northern France) woman who decided to live on the French Côte d'Azur more than 13 years ago. I specialize in providing quality accomodations to people who don't live in this wonderful region, but wish to have warm and nice holidays here!
I am also kind on walking around, swimming (in the sea or in the pool, it is up to you!), hiking and doing yoga. I am an enthusiastic oil painting fan and mediterannean cook as well. I think I wouldn't be too pretentious by saying I am an open-minded person, loving the outdoors and loving to meet new people.
It would be my pleasure to personally great you here and make sure you enjoy your sunny stay. In the meantime, I wish you a pleasant visit to my airbnb page :).

DE - Hallo, Ich bin Florence. Ich komme vom Elsass und wohne jetzt seit 13 Jahren an der Côte d'Azur. Ich möchte angenehme und ruhige Wohnungen an unsere Gäste vorschlagen, damit Sie auch unsere schöne Region geniessen können und dort schöne Ferien verbringen können!
Meine Hobbies: Ich gehe gern spazieren oder wanderen mit dem Hund, oder meiner Familie , swimmen am Meer oder im Schwimmbad. Yoga und Bilder mahlen gehören auch zu meine lieblige Zeitvertreib, sowie die Möglichkeit neue Leute kennen zu lernen und Ihnen alle Schönheiten und Spezialitäten dieser Gegend zu beraten.
Ich hoffe Sie bald an der Côte d'Azur zu treffen, um angenehme Ferien zu verbrigen; In der zwischenzeit, wünsche ich Ihnen eine schöne Seiten Besuch !

ES – ¡Hola, me llamo Florence y tengo 47 años! Vivo desde más de 10 años en la Côte d'Azur (nací el Norte de Francia)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings