Skip to content
Habitacion individual en el centro
Habitacion individual en el centro
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Small room of 6m2, overlooking the courtyard of the building, good quality bed, no noise, in a newly renovated apartment (May 2014) and clean. Guardian, elevator, one street from "Paseo de Gracia" and monuments of Gaudi!
translated by Google

Pequeña habitacion de 6m2, interior, buena cama, nada ruidosa, en un piso recien reformado (2014) y limpio. Finca regia con portera y ascensor a una calle del Paseo de Gracia y de los monumentos de Gaudi ! Espacio comedor para tu uso propio.

The space

- Tourist and residential area in the heart of Barcelona. - The apartment is located between "Casa Battlo" and "Pedrera": 2 landmarks of the city (each 5 min walk)! - 15 min walk from Las Ramblas and the historic center
translated by Google

- Barrio turistico y residencial en el centro de la ciudad.
- Estamos entre la "Casa Battlo" y la "Pedrera" de Gaudi (las dos a 5 min a pie), rodeados de hoteles de lujo.
A 15 min a pie de Ramblas y centro historico.
- Piso precioso, mucha tranquilidad en el hogar y buen ambiente.

Guest access

WIFI, bath towels, bed linen, hair dryer, reserved space in the fridge and kitchen to make your trip lighter.
translated by Google

WIFI, toallas de baño, ropa de cama, shampoo, gel, secador de pelo, espacio reservado en la nevera y basicos en la cocina para que tu viaje sea mas liviano (sal, aceite, vinagre).

Interaction with guests

I will be there to answer your questions and help you during your stay!
translated by Google

Aqui estaré para responder a tus preguntas y ayudarte durante tu estancia !

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Doorman
Prices
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Security Deposit $177 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 11AM - 8PM
Check out by 6PM

Respeto de los vecinos y de su descanso.
GIRLS ONLY !

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

78 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Virginia User Profile
October 2017
Aude was the a great host! She was lovely and she was always checking if ever thing was OK. The room is small but perfect for anyone staying for a short time. The location is very close to the center and all the shopping spots. I would definitely stay again and I would recommend her to everyone :)

Tia User Profile
August 2017
Aude is lovely host and very welcoming! Great apartment in the centre of BCN, very clean and tidy.

Maria User Profile
July 2017
Aude is a great host, welcoming and caring. The apt is clean, the room is cozy but ok, the shower is wide! Some noise from the street but this is Barcelona! I had a great stay, I recommend Aude!

Yuliya User Profile
July 2017
Aude is so friendly, welcoming and relaxed that you indeed start feeling at home at her place. I strongly recommend her as you will get a comfortable room in the very center of Barcelona and a host that you could only dream of. Best of luck, Aude!

Erika User Profile
June 2017
Aude is a very nice and lovely person. I felt very welcome in her cute apartment. Thank you so much for my pleasant stay in Barcelona!

Erik User Profile
May 2017
Aude is a great host and the location is amazing. I can recommend it 100%.

Lucy User Profile
May 2017
I had a wonderful time staying at Aude's flat! The room was comfortable, clean and airy and Aude was very friendly and helpful. I felt relaxed and at ease. The localization is also excellent, beautiful streets, monuments, shops and places of interest. I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling on their own. Thanks a lot for making me feel so welcome!

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2013
Aude User Profile

Hola,

me llamo Aude, me crié en Paris pero vivo en Barcelona desde hace unos años, tengo 36 y soy profesora de francés.
Mi novio se llama Jorge, es Argentino, vive conmigo. No hay más personas en casa, solo compartirás con nosotros.

Tengo el contacto facil, me gusta conocer gente nueva, ver pelis y series, pasear por la ciudad, ir con la bici, entrenar al gimnasio, hacer yoga, escuchar musica en directo e ir de bares, bailar salsa... Me gustan también las exposiciones de pinturas y de fotos.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings