Skip to content
Lucile Suite -- Master Bedroom - Kitty not included!  Room for inflatable twin bed for children ($25 extra each person over 2)Lola Suite-- Large bedroom with adjacent bathroom.  Room for inflatable twin bed for children ($25 extra each person over 2)
Save this listing.
Private room in bed and breakfast

COOL SUMMER FARM! Two rooms for a private getaway.

Suzanne User Profile
Suzanne

COOL SUMMER FARM! Two rooms for a private getaway.

Private room in bed and breakfast
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 private baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 private baths

2 rooms at a farm Bed & Breakfast. A large master suite w/walk in shower overlooking the back yard and river; 2nd bdrm w/queen bed and bath which overlooks the front yard and garden. Farm is on the banks of the Walla Walla River and Yellowhawk Creek. River bank gazebo, river view seating, swings, fire pit, hot tub, scrumptious country breakfast. Enjoy watching the domestic animals and wild life roam the grounds in this very relaxed setting close to wineries, but in another world.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
3 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mandy User Profile
Mandy
June 2018
This was a fantastic B&B with excellent breakfast and a welcoming host. The farm was an absolute joy to stay at. Our group came away relaxed and refreshed.
Karen User Profile
Karen
May 2016
My fiancé and I spent the long Memorial Day weekend at the Yellowhawk Point B&B. We had great weekend. Suzanne was a great hostess. She had recommendations for dining and wine tasting. Suzanne's breakfasts were simply delicious. She also made me a very yummy birthday cake. …
Suzanne User Profile
Response from Suzanne:
Thanks so much for your visit. It was a joy to meet both of you and get to know you. I hope your new job is just want you want it to be. AND, I'll help you make the strawberry jam when you're ready!
May 2016
Raylene User Profile
Raylene
October 2015
Suzanne is a great hostess and has a beautiful home. I felt like I was visiting my sister. She planned for every need I expressed and some I didn't even need to say. She is a great cook! Her landscaping is lush and we share a love of feathered foul! We spent our day with a l…
Kristina User Profile
Kristina
August 2015
Pros: The property was lovely and conveniently located. Suzanne was a good host. She met us at the property and showed us around when we first arrived. The hot tub was available and hot when we got back from our dinner reservations. The chickens on the property are really fun…
Suzanne User Profile
Response from Suzanne:
In my very first conversation with Kristina, I let her know Yellowhawk Point B&B was a Bed & Breakfast, as the title also tells. Here is the actual quote: "Good afternoon Kristina. My place is a B&B with just two rooms. When a group like yours rents both rooms, the main house is just for you except when I come in to prepare breakfast--late evening prep and morning serving. Let me know if you have further questions." Kristina responded by saying that would work well for their group. I'm not sure why there would have been any misunderstanding. Throughout my listing, it refers to the B&B setting, and describes that I live next door and come in to prepare the meal. Communication is always key. I wish she had asked more questions if she was still unclear about Yellowhawk Point B&B being a Bed & Breakfast. Please read the other reviews here and on the other main vacation rentals by owner website for a full picture of my B&B. I wouldn't want people coming here who thought it was anything but a place to sit back and relax and be served some of the best food they've ever tasted. I thought Kristina and her friends were wonderful people, and I'm so sorry she misunderstood when I informed her about my B&B.
August 2015
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
August 2015
My friends and I stayed at Yellowhawk Point during the Gentlemen of the Road Tour in August 2015. After arriving at Yellowhawk Point we were immediately greeted with delicious food and a warm heart. Suzanne is the type of B&B owner you dream of meeting. Everything was perfect…
Suzanne User Profile
Response from Suzanne:
I'm so happy you had a great time. You came so far just to see our little part of the world. Your joy was contagious. I hope you come and visit again in the future. Pennsylvania was well represented!!
August 2015
Ryion User Profile
Ryion
July 2015
We had an amazing farmhouse experience. Suzanne was an extremely thoughtful host. Breakfast was delicious. Farm animals are friendly. This is more than just BnB. Not only we had a great experience, we gained a friend. We will definitely go back.
Suzanne User Profile
Response from Suzanne:
Thanks for coming and especially for bringing your friends and Leo. I enjoyed talking will all of you. I'm so glad you took the time to get away and enjoy our little slice of heaven in Eastern Washington. Come back soon!
July 2015
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
June 2015
Suzanne was an absolutely wonderful host. From the moment we drove up, she made me, my parents and girlfriend feel incredibly welcome. Her home is beautiful, particularly her gardens. Accommodations were clean and exactly as described. We had a particularly good time getting to k…
Suzanne User Profile
Response from Suzanne:
I simply couldn't have asked for better guests. I hope you get your parents to come and visit with you again next year!!
June 2015

Hosted by Suzanne

Walla Walla, Washington, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Suzanne User Profile
34 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Born and raised on this small farm in the Walla Walla Valley. Lived many other places in the country but glad to be back in my home town on the family farm. Highly value privacy, and beautiful surroundings, both inside and out. Have loved to cook for friends and family all my …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood