The bed. Two big windows.
Nice Apartment in a Hip area
Hosted by Jord & Laura
Jord & Laura is the host.Jord & Laura is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cute apartment in the east area of Amsterdam. Total of 3 rooms. 2 bedrooms. 1 living room and 1 kitchen. It's close to the city center in a trendy neighborhood with fancy coffee places & smart restaurants.

The space

We (Jord and Laura) life happily together in this apartment. There's a small kitchen but still it's the center of the house. We like to cook tasty and healthy food, and then sit and eat together whenever we can. You are welcome to use anything that is available in our kitchen. The bathroom is small but nice. The shower has a very nice waterpressure. There are enough mirrors in the house to check yourself in before hitting the town. And we have a washing machine your welcome to use.
Enjoy your stay in our cosy home!

Guest access

You can use the internet, kitchen, bathroom and washing machine.

Interaction with guests

We'd love to help you out with finding the nice places in and around Amsterdam. So feel free to ask. Look into our personal guidebook on our page. There you'll find our favorite places, restaurants, and bars.
You can always text and call us if needed.

Other things to note

This apartment is non smoking. And not for hosting Parties. Other than that, make yourself at home an enjoy the city!


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
July 2015
We had a great stay in Laura and Jords apartment. Although we did not get to meet them as they were away on there own holiday, they had a friend welcome us to the place who was very friendly and made us feel at home. The location was great, not too far from the city centre. The room and bathroom were both good too, all you needed for a comfortable stay.

Magali User Profile
October 2017
Good place to stay!

Annabel User Profile
August 2017
We spend a wonderful stay in Amsterdam on the appartment very quiet and plaisant. Everything was clean when we arrived. Jord and Laura was not in Amsterdam. But it was easy to communicate with them. We took some bike to move on the city, the appartment is at 20 Minutes of center. ,

Taylor User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment. Good location, close to public transit to get to central Amsterdam and near great restaurants and bars. It is exactly as the description describes, so there were no surprises. We booked the apartment very last minute and Jord and Laura were incredibly accommodating. Thank you both so much for an amazing stay!

Izabela User Profile
April 2017
Laura & Jord were very hospitable, we enjoyed the stay at their apartment very much!

Elizabeth User Profile
April 2017
Our stay at Jord & Laura's apartment was absolutely amazing! They are such a nice couple and were very, very welcoming. Their apartment is very nice and cozy. They made our stay in Amsterdam very nice and home-y! Thank you!

Robert User Profile
February 2017
Adorable apartment, felt like a Wes Anderson set. Look no further.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2014
Jord & Laura User ProfileJord & Laura is a superhost.

We are Jord and Laura and we are a couple for almost three years now! Laura is a girl from the city, born and raised in Amsterdam and Jord is from the very famous island Texel. We enjoy living in this part of this city! But, we're probably going to move within the next 3 years to a place where there's more nature to raise our future kids ;) For now, we'd be happy to host you and help you find the nice hidden places in and around Amsterdam. Welcome home.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings