Just on the beach apartment
Just on the beach apartment
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One of the best places if you really want to feel the beach all the day. A big terrace, and the beach just un frontera the door! You can relax and listen the waves sound! T


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $78 NZD
Security Deposit $157 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - Durante los meses de verano puede haber ruido moderado proveniente de la playa, que está justo debajo

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Annette User Profile
July 2016
We had a pleasant stay at Lola`s appartement. Everything was like shown on the pictures :) car is recommended. We would love to come back :)

Kevin User Profile
September 2015
Great communication. Very accommodating of our late arrival. Sorted some incredibly minor issues immediately. The accommodation was perfect for our group. It's right on the seafront and is as described. Parking is easy in the area.

Sarah User Profile
August 2015
Brilliant apartment in a great location. The view of the sea is amazing from the terrace! The apartment is of a good size, clean and functional with lots of nice extras (hair dryer, iron etc) making it the perfect family accommodation. You cannot park outside directly but there is a little road you can pull in to to unload, and then theres plenty of spaces in the residential roads opposite. Most nights there was a cooling breeze off of the sea, so the lack of air con was not really a problem. The kitchen is a good size with oven and hob, large fridge freezer (great for filling up with ice lollies!) and even better a washing machine! The children were made to feel very welcome and absolutely loved the two weeks we spent there. There is an aldi just up the road, so nice and cheap to fill the fridge! Lola is very welcoming and friendly and we will most definitely be back to stay again.

Lacene User Profile
September 2017
Lola est très gentille et très réactive aux messages , l'appartement est très sympa et la vue est juste splendide. Idéal pour passer de jolies vacances entre amis ou en famille. La terrasse est vraiment très proche de la plage a juste 3 mètres !!. Une expérience a refaire merci lola

Lollo User Profile
September 2017
L'appartamento si trova esattamente nel posto indicato. La casa è più bella da come sembra nelle foto, pulita e spaziosa, fornita di tutto. Il terrazzo è magico. Lola e suo marito sono stati gentilissimi e super disponibili per qualsiasi esigenza. Consigliatissimo!

Eva User Profile
August 2017
Jag min sambo och hans 15 åriga dotter , min 29 åriga dotter och mitt barnbarn 2 år kom hit 21 juli ,,, Kan bara säga att detta boendet( läget) är helt perfekt , helt underbart. närmare havet kan man inte komma,perfekt terrass utsikten magisk, passar för alla åldrar, nära till bussar , mat butik och fina restauranger. har man ungdomar med sig tar det 10 min med taxi till nattklubbar som varar hela natten,, eller gå strand promenaden till city tar ca 15 min.Själv steg jag upp tidigt och åt frukost medans solen gick upp tog sen en morgon promenad längs havet helt underbart,nära till gym rekommenderar Aro fitness. Värden Lola är kanon ordnade allt vi behövde både innan och det vi behövde när vi kom öppen för allt,. kommer absolut att åka hit igen .

Irene User Profile
August 2016
Toda la vivienda estupenda, sin lugar a dudas la terraza es el sitio más especial, a pie de playa. Muy bien ubicada y con todo a un paso. Es una casa antigua pero muy bien cuidada y con todo lo necesario. Lo mejor de todo, el trato de los anfitriones!!!

Torrevieja, SpainJoined in June 2014
Lola User Profile

Soy una persona muy sociable e inquieta y muy aventurera tras una apariencia calmada! Soy diseñadora de interiores, canto en un grupo de versiones y me encanta cualquier tipo de manifestación artística. Mi otra gran inquietud es la ecología.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings