Schlafcouch 140 cm breit für 2 Personen nutzbar. Weitere 140cm-Bodenmatratze auf Wunsch verfügbarDuschbad zur Alleinbenutzung
Super 20qm room on the park + private bathroom
Super 20qm room on the park + private bathroom

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

included:
- furnished incl. TV
- shower bath for single use
- Wireless Internet access
- kitchen to be shared including refrigerator, dishwasher, oven, coffee machine, microwave


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $336 NZD
Weekly Discount: 27%
Weekend Price $99 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brittany User Profile
September 2016
Andy was a great Airbnb host! He responded quickly, helped facilitate my friend with her bags when she was arriving earlier than the rest of us, and was very friendly. He gave us clear and easy to follow directions to the Oktoberfest where we spent most of our time in Munich. This room is very private with its own bedroom and very comfortable for 3-4 people. Would definitely recommend this to any friends visiting for Oktoberfest or Munich in general. Thanks Andy!

Natali User Profile
September 2016
Andy is a very nice person! He went to pick us up at the train station because it was raining when we arrived eventhought the station was very close from the apartment. He was very welcoming, helping us with directions. The room / apartment is very nice and clean. Its really bigger than the pictures. We stayed there to go to Oktoberfest and it really worked for us Thanks Andy! We had a verry good stay :)

Gastón User Profile
February 2015
If you want to be comfortable, quiet and in a nice area, I can highly recommend Andy´s room. It´s a big and clean room with your own desk, a nice view and even a private toilet for yourself. It´s even better and bigger than in the pictures. I was living really comfortable for a week and Andy was a great host, always helpful, respectful and concerned about my well-being. You are only 20 minutes away from Marienplatz and the around area is beautiful! A great choice, I would definitely stay there again.

Agustin User Profile
September 2017
El cuarto de es exactamente como se muestra. Luminoso, limpio y amplio, la cama muy cómoda y el baño privado excelente. La ubicación si bien no es céntrica está muy bien, con varias conexiones a cualquier punto de la ciudad. Andy es un excelente anfitrión, le cambié la fecha a último momento y no tuvo problemas. La comunicación siempre fue perfecta. En resumen, 100% recomendable

Benet User Profile
September 2016
Habitació gran, assolejada i calurosa. També molt silenciosa, però no te clau per preservar les teves coses. Andy va tenir bona disposició a ajudar quan era necessari.

Christian User Profile
July 2016
Andy's Wohnung ist außergewöhnlich sauber und gepflegt. Es riecht angenehm und ist auch in der Nacht absolut ruhig, sodass wir in der Nacht das Fenster kippten und so einen erholsamen Schlaf mit frischem Sauerstoff genossen. Die als Bett umfunktionierte Couch ist angenehm fest, ich kann mir vorstellen, auch länger als drei Nächte drinnen zu schlafen. Noch vor der Anreise gab uns Andy Instruktionen, welche Öffi-Verbindungen wir brauchen. Wir kommunizierten gut und wertvoll per (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) und telefonierten. Falls Fragen auftauchten erhielten wir rasch kompetente Antworten. Die S-Bahn ist 10 Minuten entfernt, Bus und Straßebahn lassen sich in 7 Minuten durch einen großen grünen Park erreichen. Besonders in der früh gab uns der nach frischem Tau duftende Park einen energiereichen Start in den Tag. Andy setzte alles daran, uns den ersten Aufenthalt bei Ihm und überhaupt mit Airbnb, so bequem wie möglich zu machen. Wir haben tiefes Vertrauen zu Andy und reisen wieder zu ihm.

Infos folgen noch.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings