Apartamento cerca de Atocha
Hosted by Noelia
Noelia is the host.Noelia is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Bright independent bedroom with balcony giving access to outside terrace, double bed, wardrobe, bedside table and chest of drawers, ironing board, iron and sheets.
translated by Google

Dormitorio independiente luminoso, con balcón que da acceso a terraza exterior, cama doble, armario, mesilla y cómoda con cajones, tabla de plancha, plancha y sábanas.

The space

Apartment near Atocha, surrounded by several subway stations (Cercanías Delicias, Delicias, Legazpi), you can walk in 15 minutes to the Retiro Park, Prado Museum, Reina Sofía Museum or Thyssen-Bornemiza Museum. Restaurant very recommendable.
translated by Google

Apartamento cerca de Atocha, rodeado de varias estaciones de metro (Cercanías Delicias, Delicias, Legazpi), puedes llegar andando en 15 minutos al Parque del Retiro, Museo del Prado, Museo Reina Sofía o el Museo Thyssen-Bornemiza, además este último tiene un restaurante muy recomendable.

Guest access

It has living room with sofa, dining table, TV, air conditioning and free WIFI. Separate bedroom, with balcony that gives access to outside terrace, double bed, wardrobe, bedside table and chest of drawers, ironing board, iron and sheets. Separate kitchen with oven, microwave, refrigerator with freezer, washing machine, pans, toaster, crockery, cutlery, glassware, coffee machine etc ... Bathroom with toilet and shower, towels and hair dryer.
translated by Google

Dispone de Salón comedor con sofá, mesa de comedor, TV , climatización y WIFI gratis. Dormitorio independiente, con balcón que da acceso a terraza exterior, cama doble, armario, mesilla y cómoda con cajones, tabla de plancha, plancha y sábanas. Cocina independiente con horno, microondas, nevera con congelador, lavadora, sartenes, tostadora, vajilla, cubertería, cristalería, cafetera etc...
Baño con aseo y ducha, toallas y secador de pelo.

Interaction with guests

Quite as long as I can, I like to socialize.
translated by Google

Bastante, el tiempo que puedo, me gusta socializar.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $145 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price $81 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 11AM

Que no tengan mascotas
y que en caso de que sean fumadores lo hagan en la terraza

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hyemi User Profile
July 2017
The whole flat was extremely clean and the room was really cozy and airy. Noelia was a nice person and helpful as well. As the location was really good, most of the time I was just walking to visit different attractions. I enjoyed my stay here, thanks Noelia :)

Li User Profile
April 2017
The room is very nice and tidy.

Tiziano User Profile
January 2017
Everything perfect, Noelia is a beautiful person very welcoming and caring. The place is very well located and comfortable. Totally recommended!

Ashley User Profile
December 2016
Noelia's house was clean, spacious and lovely. It is well decorated with art and gives you a very homely feeling. The bed room sleeps 2 people and the bed is extremely comfortable. Her house is located a few stops away from the the 'main' areas of Madrid and is within walking distance to Atocha railway station which is good esepcially if one is taking the train to other parts of Spain. Noelia is a rather caring, friendly and kind person. Although she was not in the house during my stay, she was in constant conversation with me which was nice. Her friend Ricardo greeted me upon arrival and showed me around the place. Although he didn't speak much English, he too was kind and checked up on me from time to time. Overall, I had a great experience at her house and if I ever decide to return to Madrid, I'll certainly stay at her place again!

Mitchel User Profile
December 2016
I definitely recommend staying at Noelia's place. Besides being a great host, she's a very interesting person with a positive energy. The room comes with a nice desk, kinda useful if you work on your laptop during your stay. But I especially loved the bed which was very comfortable. Also, the location is perfect for someone visiting the city. You are in between the Atocha train station and the lovely river with it's park alongside. It was quick and easy to get to Noelia's place from the airport. The neighbourhood is very lively and offers lots of supermarkets, shops and cafés nearby. You also have the madrid ebike station right in front of Noelia's place, I recommend using the cycle to get around Madrid. It's so easy, cheap and in less than 5 min you'll be at the Retiro Park. Can't wait to come back. All in all, 5 star experience.

Seokhee User Profile
November 2016
My stay at noela's was really comfortable. She was very caring and friendly. The entire flat was also super clean, well equipped, and looked nice surrounded with beautiful paintings. Most of all, the room has a direct access to the balcony, which was one of the best memories there. Thanks again to noela!

Ben User Profile
September 2016
Noelia was absolutely wonderful. We stayed here while we looked for a permanent place in Madrid and she even helped us with questions we had during our search. If she was gone at all then she would check in to make sure we had everything we needed. The room was wonderful and the location is prime for anyone visiting Madrid. Super clean and super accommodating. I am six foot three inches and didn't fit on the bed very well. So if you are really tall maybe this isn't the bed for you. That would be unfortunate though, as Noelia is a wonderful host and the flat is located in a great area to explore Madrid.

Madrid, SpainJoined in June 2014
Noelia User ProfileNoelia is a superhost.

Soy una persona de acción, emprendedora y sociable. Amante de las artes plásticas y escénicas.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings