Skip to content
Le salonLe séjour
Entire house

A typical Normand farmhouse

Emilie User Profile
Emilie

A typical Normand farmhouse

8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The house is fully renovated and consists of a kitchen, living room, bathroom, one bedroom downstairs and two bedrooms upstairs. Garden, private parking for 3 cars, garden furniture and barbecue.
WIFI free in all the house.

Amenities

Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lawrence Jay User Profile
Lawrence Jay
June 2017
Emilie has a wonderful cosy home, surrounded by trees and tucked away on a tiny peaceful track. The building, and some surrounding old farm buildings, are very beautiful, making the location very pretty indeed. Check in and check out was very simple and I'm very grateful for how …
Jan User Profile
Jan
December 2016
Nice and clean place in beautiful Normandy
Colette User Profile
Colette
May 2015
Very lovely house and Emilie was very helpful. Would defiantly stay again. Plenty of room for a large group and we all had a nice shower before heading off!!!
Olivier User Profile
Olivier
June 2018
Weekend sympathique. Très belle longère rénovée avec goût. Émilie est arrangeante et répond vite.
Hugo User Profile
Hugo
May 2018
Hébergement à recommander très fortement ! La décoration intérieure est magnifique. Le lieu est très calme.
Guillaume User Profile
Guillaume
May 2018
Logement propre et agréable. Communication facile avec Emilie.
Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
May 2018
Logement agréable, fonctionnel et bien équipé dans un cadre calme et reposant. Nous n'avons pas rencontré Emilie mais les échanges sont réactifs et très simples: ingénieux le système de la keybox! Logement idéalement placé pour visiter la Seine-Maritime.

Hosted by Emilie

Saint-Valery-en-Caux, FranceJoined in January 2014
Emilie User Profile
116 Reviews
Verified
Bonjour à tous, Jeune maman, j'ai 32 ans et suis quelqu'un de dynamique qui aime sortir, faire les boutiques comme toutes les filles ;-), le sport et le bricolage. Je suis également une adepte du Géocaching pour ceux qui connaissent! J'aime la gastronomie Française et découvr…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings