Kitchenette fully equipped
Beach front in the Algarve
Hosted by Kim & Filipe
Kim & Filipe is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are offering a one week rental in a 2 bedroom sea view apartment at the Oura View Beach Club in Praia da Oura, Albufeira, Portugal.
---
Oferecemos uma semana em apartamento T2 com vista de mar no Oura View Beach Club na Praia da Oura, Albufeira.

The space

The apartment accommodates 6 adults + 1 child (up to 12 years old). The apartment has two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, a living room, large balcony and a kitchenette. There is a daily cleaning service provided at no additional charge. The apartment complex has an enormous pool overlooking the beach. The complex has private beach access and is within short walking distance of restaurants, bars, shops and clubs. There is onsite parking as well. The closest airport is Faro.
------
A ocupação do apartamento é de 6 adultos + uma criança (até 12 anos). Tem dois quartos, duas casas de banho completas, uma sala, varanda grande e uma kitchenette. Tem serviço de limpeza diário incluído. O complexo tem uma piscina enorme com acesso privado à praia, e uma distância a pé de restaurantes, bares, comércio e clubes. Estacionamento incluído no complexo. Aeroporto mais próximo é o de Faro.

Guest access

Private indoor and outdoor pools, jacuzzi, gymnasium, leisure center, sauna, kids zones, and shopping.
------
Piscina interior e exterior privadas, jacuzzi, ginásio, leisure center, sauna, zonas para crianças e comércio.

Interaction with guests

You can pick up and drop off the keys at reception (24 hours).
------
Pode levantar e deixar as chaves na recepção (24 horas).

Other things to note

Find more details at muthuhotels website.
(URL HIDDEN)


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

House Rules

Sorry - no pets, no smoking indoors.
-----
Pedimos desculpa - não são permitidos animais de estimação e fumar dentro do apartamento.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Brisbane City, AustraliaJoined in April 2013
Kim & Filipe User Profile
We are a married couple from Portugal and the USA with a 2 year old son.
Languages: English, Français, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings