Large beautiful sunny apartment.
Large beautiful sunny apartment.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hey wanna come explore Montreal?

You might be a single person, a couple or 2 good friends who likes living with a family.

Either way we would love to help you make your stay an amazing experience.

The space

This would be a great apartment for the for a family, but it would also be great fit for 2 friends, a couple, or if you are just traveling alone and want to stay with other people for the summer.

Guest access

You will be having a big, bright bedroom with space for 2 adults and a child.
You will also be having a big sunny Balcony, and a large cosy kitchen and living-room, and an office/play area with internet. The apartment also have a laundry room with washer and dryer.

Interaction with guests

My husband and I work from home, and our daughter is in daycare from 9 till 4 pm. We would love to share time with you at meal times, and we will be here for any questions you might have. At the same time the apartment is big enough that if you like allot of alone time it will be no problem.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $47 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 4PM

We hope you will care for our home as it was your own, and that you will feel your time here is relaxing and fun.
We try and have quiet evenings once our daughter is in bed, and we are all up most days around 8 am :-)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Terri User Profile
August 2015
We had a lovely stay with Trine and her family. They were very welcoming and we felt perfectly comfortable. The apartment is beautiful, spacious and bright, just as described, in a great neighborhood with easy access to the rest of the city.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in June 2014
Trine User Profile

Hey I am a Dane now married to a local here in Montreal, and living here. We have a lovely daughter Lili, and we generally have a simple, fun, easy going life, which is the amazing thing about Montreal.... it is possible!

I am a yoga teacher, photographer, dog walker.... you get the picture, we do lots of different things. Most of all we try and have time to be together and enjoy life.

My family all live in Denmark so we try and go there once a year. This summer we will be going for 6 weeks, which is why we decided to try out airbnb. It will be our first time here, so we are pretty excited to see how this works.

If you come to our city and to our home, we truly hope you will have a great experience, we will for sure do what we can to help that along.

We all with you a lovely summer
Trine and family

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings