sala con divano letto singoloangolo della sala
Milano centro Porta Venezia (100 mq)
Milano centro Porta Venezia (100 mq)
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
classically furnished apartment with two bedrooms, living room, bathroom and kitchen in a liberty building.
translated by Google

appartamento arredato in modo classico con due camere, sala, bagno e cucina in stabile liberty.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $44 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $279 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alvaro User Profile
October 2017
Giovanni's flat is full of history, really well communicated, situation could not be better. Beds are really comfortable and the place is really quiet although it is located in the very center of Milano. Communication with Giovanni has been really quick and helpful.

Emory User Profile
June 2017
Giovanni's place is very close to the commercial district and easy access to the public transportation. Although, the cold water tub in the bathroom was broken and that caused a little bit inconvenient. Giovanni is a great host, he explained everything in details.

Tricky User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Zach User Profile
May 2017
Giovanni was very nice and extremely helpful. He was flexible with check in/out times and his place is amazing. Very close to the center of town and in a great part of Milano.

Laiha User Profile
May 2017
Very good location and a spacious apartment in which a lot has been invested in decor and furnishing. Easy check-in.

Valerio User Profile
April 2017
Everything cool

Giles User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Giovanni User Profile
sono avvocato, ho 47 anni, vivo a Milano e spesso vengo a Nizza in vacanza. Vorrei poter affittare l'appartamento di Nizza quando sono assente
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings