Skip to content

Wohnung für Agritechnica. Квартира на выставку

Oxana User Profile
Oxana

Wohnung für Agritechnica. Квартира на выставку

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Wir bieten zwei Schlafplätze in unserer 3-Zimmer-Wohnung für den Zeitraum der Agritechnica (10.11.-17.11.2019) für Messegäste an.
Mit dem Auto ist man in 9 Minuten, mit der Straßenbahn in einer halben Stunde bei der Messe. Mehrere Einkaufmöglichkeiten direkt vor Ort;
На время выставки Agritechnica Messe (10.11.-17.11.2019) мы предлагаем до двух спальных мест в нашей трехкомнатной квартире в зеленом и спокойном районе Ганновера со всей необходимой инфраструктурой, полчаса до выставки на метро.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Kağan User Profile
Kağan
April 2019
Great couple with fantastic clean and new flat. Just 2 minutes away from the tram station. Thumbs up!
Neil User Profile
Neil
April 2019
Oxana and Benni's place is very confortable and spacious. They are quite charming and hospitable, and the place is very easy to get to and from the City Center. Will definitely look for them for my next - and hopefully longer visit to Hanover
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
April 2019
Oxana and Benjamin received us in a great way, they are kind, very nice and worrt about the guest. Their house is beautyfull, very clean, in a very good location, near by the best line of train to get to the best points of Hannover, as well as the Messe. Im very thankfull for the…
Oxana User Profile
Response from Oxana:
Thank you very much, dear Daniela. You are Welcome!
April 2019

Hosted by Oxana

Hanover, GermanyJoined in March 2019
Oxana User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
Wir sind ein kommunikatives Pärchen (32 und 33 Jahre jung) und unterstützen Dich bei jeglichen Fragen. In der Zeit sind wir auch auf der Messe und können dir bei allen Angelegenheiten helfen. Falls du Fragen haben solltest, einfach per (Hidden by Airbnb) oder telefonisch…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations