Jardín con espacio de juegos para los niñosTerraza a la salida del comedor
House Barcelona Coast. Sea views 8P
Hosted by Laura
Laura is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Exclusive environment between sea and mountain. Modern and custom home in the nature. Big garden, barbacue, parking, fireplace, 3 bedrooms 3 baths. Ten minutes walk-path to the beach/5 mins by car. Just half an hour from Barcelona and Costa Brava.

The space

Cosy modern house, suitable for families, large lovely garden with sitting place. The first floor has 3 doble rooms with their bathroom, facing either forest or sea.
At ground level, there is a fully equipped large modern kitchen, dining room, pantry with washing machine, courtesy toilet, play area for children in the living-room, studio with computer and wifi, beatifull large living room with big sofas, sofa-bed, fireplace and TV.
Garden where you can relax viewing the sea while your children play safely.

Guest access

Bed linen and towels included.
Final cleaning included in the price.

Interaction with guests

Check in and check out

Other things to note

The house is situated on the top of a beautifull beaches. The closest town is Llavaneres, where you can find quite a few golf courses.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $209 NZD
Security Deposit $871 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cooking isn't allowed at the fireplace. Smoking in rooms is strictly forbidden. Pets aren't allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kosta User Profile
May 2016
Raül and Laura's house is nice situated in the hills of Arenys. We selected this house because it seemed nice for small children and it was perfect. The kids enjoyed the toys and trampoline in the garden very much. The house is well equipped and Raül made us feel welcome from the start.

Guenaele User Profile
July 2015
A very quiet week in this modern house with everything provide by our host. They were available when we have some question during our stay and their adresses were very good to discover. Our 3 kids enjoy very much the place and we feel like at home. The view is peacefull and neighboors very quiet.

G.J. User Profile
July 2015
We had a great vacation at this beautiful house! The owners were very kind, we received a warm welcome and a tour of the house. We had good contact with the owners, quick response to questions. The house is very luxurious, everything you need is available. The house is situated in a nice environment and quiet neighborhood, located close to the nice beaches and supermarkets. The view is tremendous.

Attila User Profile
August 2014
Everything was perfect! - excellent email communication with owner - nice welcome: although Laura was on holiday, her brother-in-law could come and welcome us - beautiful, modern and comfortable house - nice and quiet neighborhood - access to the beach was easy by car but a little too long walking - Barcelona is just 35 minutes drive on the highway - internet was fast - we had coffee and tea and everything to cook easily - weather was warm but house could be refreshed Thanks a lot Laura!

Toni User Profile
August 2014
Casa molt maca, còmoda i tranquil·la. Tot estava molt net i endreçat i ens hi vam sentir com a casa. Els pares de la Laura ens hi van donar la benvinguda el primer dia, i explicar tot el que calia saber per trobar-nos-hi a gust. La casa està totalment equipada, també amb articles al rebost etc. La vista des del dormitori principal era molt maca, boscos de pins i el mar al fons. Una estada molt agradable. El marit de la Laura, en Raül, molt simpàtic i flexible. Tot plegat, un 10!

Elena User Profile
August 2014
La casa perfecta , como en las fotos , muy comoda y limpia , y super acogedora.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in June 2014
Laura User Profile

Soy Laura actualmente me dedico a trabajar y ser mama, tengo poco tiempo para hacer más cosas, tengo dos preciosidades una niña y un niño. Me encanta bailar, también me gusta todo el mundo relacionado con la crianza y la maternidad,y le dedico casi todo mi tiempo. Soy Arquitecta técnica y Ingeniera de organización industrial, aunque me dedico a la Arquitectura, yo misma diseñé esta casa, espero que os guste tanto como a mí.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings