Skip to content
Bathroom with bath tabbedroom
Family home in Hackney London
Family home in Hackney London
4 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is located in Hackney, an area that is developing rapidly with many lovely cafes. There are also markets in walking distance, parks, a river and canal walks. 10 min train ride from Liverpool station and a good bus and overground connection.

The space

Our Family home is perfect for families with young children, but the neighbourhood and the heart of London offer interesting activities for all ages.

Guest access

Guests will have access to fully equipped kitchen, a garden with BBQ and if required adult's and children's bicycle.

Interaction with guests

We will not be at home while you stay in our property but we will be available by email.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Prices
Cleaning Fee $80 NZD
Security Deposit $200 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

No smoking in our house please but you can smoke in the garden
No pats.
This is our home and we ask our guests to respect it and ensure that they leave the property in the same condition they found it.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Orit User Profile

Hello my name is Orit and I am 43. I live with my husband Andi and two children in Hackney London. Andi is a professor for physics and I am an occupational therapist. We enjoy traveling, hiking and cycling.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings