Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Im offering a room in my beautiful big and sunny apartment with a balcony in front of a park in a very nice and cool area surrounded by coffe shops come and enjoy the piano and the tranquility of my place.

Guest access

Kitchen, roof, balcony, big beautiful living room with a piano and plants in a very sunny area.

Interaction with guests

Im available always for everything you need, just send me a text

Other things to note

I have the most beautiful playfull cat

Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check out by 10AM

Just clean and put back everything you take Please.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Avery User Profile
January 2015
Please don't stay here. The furniture has changed beyond recognition, it's dirty, and disorganized. Marcia wasn't there, but her roommate was, and frequently showed up at odd hours without knocking or would play the piano and make noise. He also forgot to lock the door once. Her cat is ill mannered and aggressive. All in all, my worst Airbnb experience ever, by a long shot.

Floss User Profile
August 2014
Marcia's place was perfect for us! Although she was out of town at the time, communication with Marcia was so easy and she replied straight away despite our last-minute booking. Her flat mate, Paul, was extremely helpful when we had problems changing money and even let us stay an extra night. The flat is in a good, safe location with plenty of shops, cafés, a big supermarket and a nice park nearby. The flat was really cool and comfortable with a lovely kitchen and bathroom and a great balcony and roof terrace. Thanks so much Marcia!! I definitely recommend this place.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mexico City, MexicoJoined in June 2013
Marcia User Profile

Hi! Im Marcia and im from La Paz Baja California Sur, México. Im studying my second career at CICO INBA in choreography, and i work with audiovisual arts and activism. love meeting travelers and help them in any way i can.
I LOVE to travel, to dance and to eat :)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings