Bath tub Bathroom
Victorian house on city's doorstep

Entire home/apt

4 guests

3 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our inner city house (one king bedroom and two children's rooms) is located in the beautiful quiet suburb of Albert Park, only minutes away of all the excitement of Melbourne. Grand Prix track 5 minutes walking distance away.

The space

Our house has recently been renovated and contains of three bedrooms: one king size bedroom and two children bedrooms: one including a toddler size bed (70 x 160 cm), the other one includes a cot and change table. The kitchen, dining and living area is all open plan and you can find everything you need to cook up a treat in our kitchen. Enjoy a glass of wine or a BBQ on our decking in the back garden.

The house will suit up to two adults and two young children.

Available: Foxtel, wireless internet, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, hair dryer, high chair, toys for young children.

Guest access

Entire house is included in the rental

Interaction with guests

We won't be at the house, when you stay, so you will have it entirely for yourself.

Other things to note

If you would like to stay with your family and have a young child or baby you are more than welcome to use our daughters bed and son's cot & change table and toys.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
1 crib

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $56 NZD
Security Deposit $335 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please respect our house like it would be your own as well as our beautiful neighbours. Strictly no smoking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Arno User Profile
January 2015
Carolin is an amazing host, the house is clean and neat and in a great area, close to transport, playgrounds and some great coffee shops. The communication was superb throughout, we had a wonderful stay and would recommend staying at Carolin's for your next trip to Melbourne

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in June 2013
Carolin User Profile

I am Carolin and will be mostly travelling with my husband, daughter and son. I am originally from Germany and grew up at the Ammersee (50 km south of Munich in Bavaria). My husband Roger is Australian and we have lived in Ireland and London for numerous years before we moved to beautiful Albert Park in Melbourne in 2012, where we rent out our home when we are not there. We are enjoying discovering different countries and places around the world and making friends along the way.

Loving the water, ocean or lake, the snow, lights of big cities, outdoors, coffee lanes, hidden places, green and blue, funky music, yellow and orange, gluehwein, when it's cold, family and friends, lazy sundays, cold christmas, ...

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings