Comoda cucina abitabile completamente accessoriata che da sul terrazzo presente nella prima fotoDettaglio della cucina
Your best holidays in Ischia

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

apartment (65mq) features a large terrace, 2 large bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower, parking in private courtyard, private entrance

The space

2 large bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom with shower, private parking. The apartment is characterized by the utmost cleanliness with which it is always presented to our guests, fully equipped and within walking distance from the center of Forio

offers:
235 € per week for 2 people plus costs airbnb. cleaning costs including
320 euro per week for 4 people plus costs airbnb. cleaning costs including
460 euro for 2 weeks for 2 people cost more to airbnb. cleaning costs including
615 euro for 2 weeks for 4 people plus costs airbnb. cleaning costs including

Guest access

Guests can park their car in the private courtyard, the entrance to the apartment is completely independent.

Offers for bookings of 2 weeks


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $138 NZD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Check-in 14:00 - 10:30 Check-out


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lyudmyla User Profile
June 2015
Casa molto spaziosa, funzionale attrezzata di tutto il necessario, ben tenuta, pulita e silenziosa. Comodo terrazzo esterno.

Matthieu User Profile
April 2015
Nous avons adoré notre séjour à Forio sur l'Ile de Ischia. Catarina et son mari nous ont très bien accueillis, ils sont même venus nous chercher au port en voiture! L'appartement est très bien, très confortable avec un jardinet agréable. L'Ile est un vrai paradis!

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ischia, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Caterina User Profile

Mi chiamo Caterina e vivo sull'isola d'ischia, sono nata in Canada (Montreal), sono sposata con Ciro e ho due figli Dario (Biologo) e Maria (Ingegnere).

My name is Caterina and I live on the island of Ischia, I was born in Canada (Montreal), I'm married with Ciro and we have two children: Dario (Biologist) and Maria (Engineer).

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings