Skip to content
one of the two large beds
Entire apartment

A nice flat

A nice flat

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Hello I am renting my apartment on Airbnb ,
I live very close to the center and 5minutes walk from the station Jourdain ,
I have everything , internet , a kitchen , toilets and a bathroom ,
The place I live in is very nice and in a green area .



House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 11AM

22 Reviews

Check In
Oscar User Profile
April 2016
I don't recommend this place to host, is not clean, the place smells to cigarette is noisy and is not near to more important places in Paris.

Adam User Profile
October 2015
We didn't get to meet Raphael, but he left a key for us and the check in went really smooth. The flat is located in a really cool district filled with tiny shops, bars and cafes, far from any tourism, yet close enough to get to all major landmarks in 10 - 20 minutes with subway. …

Annie User Profile
August 2015
I never met Raphael, but he left the key for me and check in went smoothly. If your a tourist, the apartment is a bit off the beaten path of Paris. But it's a really cool location. I discovered a whole new side to Paris. The apartment is small and well lit. It's bare basics but w…

Maisarah User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Justin User Profile
June 2015
Raphael is a great host. We were very late but he made sure the check in process was still as smooth as possible. The apartment is clean and very comfortable for three people. The area is cool and perfect for those on a budget since there are a lot of cheap eats nearby.

Barbara User Profile
May 2015
Its was the worst experience I had. The flat was very dirty,the bathroom as well. The sheets and towels were dirty and used before. I went with my brother. It was really disgusting and horrible. He was not waiting for us when we arrived. A neighbour let us in.

Hernando III User Profile
March 2015
The place is located in a good neighbourhood. However, I think I was not welcome at that place. The host kept me waiting for 30 mins outside the gate and just to send an SMS message saying that he still have guests and asked me to come back after 3 hours even if I already told…
Raphael User Profile
Response from Raphael:
Ok so if you had stay more than one night I would have clean my flat but my mistake, I had guests for a few days before you came and I was disorganized (nothing personal). For the bacteria I took care of it and it was due to humidity , For the clothes I put them at the laundry now. Anyway I am honestly sorry you had a bad experience at my place and for my rudeness which was clumsiness ; I would have been glad to help you about the information you needed .Peace.
March 2015

Hosted by Raphael

Paris, FranceJoined in August 2013
Raphael User Profile
27 Reviews
I'm from Paris and I study theatre , I respect every people and don't like to disappoint anyone.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out

Similar listings