Corridoio che da accesso alla cucina alle 2 camere da letto ed al terrazzino esterno Cucina Abitabile Completamente Accessoriata
Holiday apartment in Ischia
Holiday apartment in Ischia
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

apartment (65mq) features a large terrace, 2 large bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower, parking in private courtyard, private entrance

The space

2 large bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom with shower, private parking.
The apartment is characterized by the utmost cleanliness with which it is always presented to our guests, fully equipped and within walking distance from the center of Forio

Guest access

Guests can park their car in the private courtyard, the entrance to the apartment is completely independent.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $16 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $139 NZD
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Check-in 14:00 - 10:30 Check-out


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Paola User Profile
June 2016
Tutto bene Caterina ci ha fatto lasciare le valigie oltre l'orario di check out permettendoci così di sfruttare anche l'ultimo giorno. Unica pecca della casa il gallo che canta la mattina presto!!

Oliver User Profile
June 2015
Catarina und Ciro haben uns sehr herzlich begrüßt und waren auch an den anderen Tagen immer zu einem freundlichen Gespräch aufgelegt. Das Apartment war groß, sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Die Lage in Forio ist sehr günstig. Eine Bushaltestelle ist vor dem Haus, das Zentrum von Forio aber auch zu Fuß schnell zu erreichen. Alles zusammen hat dazu geführt, dass wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt und einen schönen Aufenthalt auf Ischia hatten.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ischia, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Caterina User Profile

Mi chiamo Caterina e vivo sull'isola d'ischia, sono nata in Canada (Montreal), sono sposata con Ciro e ho due figli Dario (Biologo) e Maria (Ingegnere).

My name is Caterina and I live on the island of Ischia, I was born in Canada (Montreal), I'm married with Ciro and we have two children: Dario (Biologist) and Maria (Engineer).

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings