Privat, cozy flat central in Oslo
Hosted by Anne
Anne is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and central located apartment in Oslo, between Grünerløkka and St. Hanshaugen. Enjoy your stay and feel at home while you discover the town. Access to one of the nicest rooftop terraces in Oslo!

The space

The apartment, 60 m², is fully equipped, has wireless internet, cable TV and Netflix. We'll provide you with bed linens and towels. Nice living room with TV and big windows, giving you a view over Oslo.

Space for two people in the bedroom and one at the couch in the living room. We can provide you with one extra bed if needed. I have a travelling baby bed that can easily be set up.

There is a minimarket in the same building, open 7 days a week, until 23.00 / 11pm.

Guest access

Everything in the apartment is available for my guests.

Interaction with guests

I will welcome you and show you around the flat and the area, if you like.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people $36 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Weekly Discount: 28%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Feel like home and treat it as one.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tonje User ProfileTonje is a superhost.
December 2015
I has a perfect stay in Annes lovely apartment! It's equipped with everything you need and you feel very welcome. its clean and cozy, and perfectly situated in the middle of Oslo, in close proximity to shops, restaurant and transportation. I can warmly recommend this apartment!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in June 2014
Anne User Profile

I have a cozy apartment that I rent out. I am traveling almost every weekend- and the apartment is therefore beneficial to borrow on weekends, but also over longer periodes.

When I am out travelling, you can either find me on high mountain peaks with and without skis, at music festivals or aboard.

The apartment is often a gathering place for groups of friends and is known for its very good atmosphere!

Here it is both heart- and shelter!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings