Queen size bedPull out couch for extra guest
CozyPlace private bedroom and bath
CozyPlace private bedroom and bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A nice little house in a quiet area
1/2 acre yard with lots of trees, fenced back yard
I have a four bedroom house, the main guest bedroom has its own bathroom
WIFI available, Jacuzzi, trampoline, washing machine / dyer
I live about 20 minutes west of the beach
10 min to PBI airport
15 to the Ocean
20 min to Downtown West Palm Beach and Bus/Train station
Public transportation is available
My cat lives outside on the screen porch
I don't smoke but smoking is ok outside on screen patio.

The space

Very neat, clean, relaxed home.
The guest room has its own private bathroom.
There is a queen size bed and a couch that pulls out to a queen size bed for extra travelers.
Big back yard with lots of native plants

Guest access

Kitchen
Laundry
Common space / living room
Screened patio with Hot Tub
Trampoline
Great fenced in yard / Fire pit and wood

Interaction with guests

Please read my profile (about your host) to see some of the things I like!
I am very active, check out my interest!
Join in if you would like.

Other things to note

I am vegetarian and very health conscious but also spacious to everyone's eating preferences.

Check in is listed as flexible, but weekdays I work til 5pm. and get home around 5:30 pm.

I have a cat that lives outside on our patio.


Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 6PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No Drugs, No Drama
Please don't bring undiscussed people you know or meet back to our home.
We are a bit fragrance sensitive please abstain from applying and/or spraying any scented products in our home during your stay with us.
Smoking is ok outside on screened patio.
Some pets might be ok call to confirm.
Mi Casa es tu Casa !


Cancellations

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karli User Profile
August 2017
Andrew was very accomodating and kind to us. His place was nice and I had a good stay.

Najma User Profile
March 2017
Andrew was extremely kind and helpful. The room was very spacious as was the restroom. I would highly recommend this location, you will not regret it. My best experience on Airbnb!

Sebastian User Profile
March 2017
It was a lovely stay. The room and the bathroom was very nice and clean. All of the family are very open and friendly. They have a beautiful garden and a very nice dog, cat and rabbit ☺. We can highly recommend that place.

Jack User Profile
March 2017
Andrews house is very cozy in a great location. Had a very short stay, but felt welcomed the second I entered. Would definitely recommend.

Sven User Profile
January 2017
Andrew and bis family made us feel welcome even before we arrived. He arranged to take us to WPB in the evening and he took us Downtown straight after he got home from work. It was the lost interesting evening of our trip. Andrew has got a wonderful wife and a lovelydaughter. Our toom was Big and very clean. Liebe Veronica, lieber Andrew, nochmals vielen Dank für den tollen Abend.

Natalie User Profile
September 2016
Andrew was an amazing host. His home as well as he and his family are lovely and we were so sad we couldn't stay longer! Though we didn't have a lot time to interact with him and his family, they all gave us a very warm welcome and made us feel like home during our short stay. A perfect Airbnb experience!

Jeremy User Profile
August 2016
If you have the opportunity to enjoy this families company, do so. Good energy.

West Palm Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Andrew User Profile
I love to travel in the United states and in Europe and I have had great experiences, especially with couch surf ing please feel free to look me up, I have 78 Positive reference reviews from all over the world. For me, AirBnB is about enjoying life and making friends, not about …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings