bank corner graperoomartist graperoom deskcorner
artist grape-room bike incl!
artist grape-room bike incl!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

artist graperoom, room for 1 person, 5 minutes walk to the old center, neighborhood with houses from 1930. No breakfast. Bike is included. Tourist tax is included. Own fridge and microwave in the room.
我们 可以 一点说中文因为我们的儿子学习在北京 大学清华。

The space

Wonderful and kind hosts made me feel at home and comfortable in a big, bright room in a lovely neighbourhood of beautiful Delft where I spent a week. Great first air bnb experience for me!
november 2015 Carolyn

Beautiful room with beautiful paintings in a very cozy neighborhood close to the city centre. The hosts very amicable and made you feel comfortable. Definite for art lovers!
oktober 2015 Takis

If you go to Delft (which you should), do your self a favor and stay with Elizabeth and Arthur. Such a warm, interesting , and fun pair , you'll feel right at home. Waking up early in the morning in the grape room (see photo) with the sun shining in on Arthur's artwork was a relaxing morning alarm for the week I spent there. If I'm back in the Netherlands, Ill go there.
Peter June 2015

The house is located close to the old center of Delft,
See the big windmill photo. Walk from the station in the direction of the big windmill. Further description to the house see photo.
2 minutes walk to PrinsenHof, old center, and tram,
12 minutes walk to the central Station.
10 Minutes walk to IHE-Unesco.
10 minutes by bike to TU-DElft.
Bicycle is available for the guest.
Only light use of kitchen.
You have your own fridge and microwave in the room.
Tourist tax 2,90 euro a night is included

It is decorated with paintings of the host.
No Smoking.

You share the bathroom .
Your host is an artist couple.
Coffee and tea is free, no breakfast included.
Bakery is at the corner of the street.

Towels and linen included
There is a Hairdryer in the bathroom and an electric kettle and a fridge and microwave in the room.
Email something about yourself, we will look for the availability of the room.

Other things to note

There is a microwave and waterkettle in the room


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Washer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

no smoking!!
We try to keep it quiet after 23:00
Using the bike is at your own risk


Cancellations

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guido User Profile
September 2017
It was the second time that I was hosted by Elisabeth. I experimented a different room. So nice being there, nice attention on care. Tea bags chocolate and fruit as welcome, boiler microwave and fridge as services. Nice bike as well. Dutch old house... steep stairway!!! ;-)

Preethi User Profile
September 2017
It was great staying here, close to the train station and the centre. The hosts are very friendly :-)

Laurie User Profile
July 2017
Place was good, Elizabeth is really nice. And the bike in really useful!!

Amine User Profile
March 2017
Would definitely recommend.

Amine User Profile
February 2017
I would definitely recommend this place. Centrally located, relaxed/respectful atmosphere and access to all house facilities. I was glad to meet Elizabeth and Arthur who were very flexible and met all my needs.

Amine User Profile
February 2017
I would highly recommend staying here. Cool relaxed atmosphere with access to facilities. Thank you for a great stay!

Carolina User Profile
August 2016
Loved this airbnb experience! Both are such nice and thoughtful people! I was very lucky to have met them! The location is great!!! The room is comfortable and nice!!! Strongly recommend this experience! :)

This host has 79 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Delft, NetherlandsJoined in June 2013
Elizabeth User Profile

We are an artist couple, we love biking to the beach, are vegetarian, see for paintings of ArthurX the photos at the airbnb site.
or search for the artist name ArthurX, to watch more paintings and poems etc. We speak a little bit Chinese, our son and his Chinese girlfriend lives in Beijing.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings