Skip to content
Open, modern kitchen with (almost) antique aga cooker! + fridge, freezer, magimix, dishwasher, fully equipped. Small bar with two chairs for breakfast or reading the newspapers with an espresso.Spacious and cosy living with large coach and two comfortable fauteuils. Modern atmosphere with 1900 wooden floor, en-suite doors.  Music and tv available.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Beautiful quiet family home (140 sq mtr +) in nicest area of Amsterdam. Spacious living room, dining room, kitchen with Aga cooker, two large bedrooms, 2 toilets, lux. bathroom, garden. Close to park, shops, biological market (sat), museums and with two lovely cats.


  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years) - We do not have a fence at the stairs to prevent babies to climb the stairs. It is possible to close the doors to keep the children in the room.
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible


6 Reviews

Ivan User Profile
October 2017
Fennande is a great host, very responsive and kind. Amazing location with cute cats )))
Tobias User Profile
September 2016
Amazing apartment in a fantastic area. Lovey hosts and very helpful!
Glenn User Profile
April 2016
We absolutely love the apartment. It felt more like a home than an apartment. The location is fabulous too, very communal and very convenient for food. Thank you Fennande for letting us into your home.
Rob User Profile
March 2016
Fennande was a perfect host. We felt completely at home and she was very patient and welcoming. We loved our trip and would highly recommend!
Louis User Profile
September 2015
Beautiful house and a very warm welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Loads of space and a great location. Thanks Fennande!
Bert User Profile
September 2014
Deze family home is zeer gezellig en netjes. Gelegen in een uitstekende buurt, net buiten het oude centrum. We werden hartelijk ontvangen door onze gastvrouw. Ze zorgde ervoor dat het ons aan niets ontbrak tijdens ons verblijf. Ook kregen we fijne restauranttips. Communicati…

Hosted by Fennande

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2014
Fennande User Profile
17 Reviews
1 Reference
I am the proud mother of a 12-year old son and 10 yr old daughter. I am an entrepreneur in communication and love to cook, read, travel. I think it is important to develop myself personally and professionally and do not forget to enjoy life with my husband and kids!
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings