Vistas desde las ventanas del apartamentoTambién hay piscina en el recinto
BCN Coma-ruga near the beach
Hosted by Toni
Toni is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The best beaches of the Costa Dorada. Perfect for a family with 2 children. Apartment of 50 m2 with 2 bedrooms. 1 large room with bed and large wardrobe and one with 2 bunk beds and a small wardrobe, spacious room and balcony overlooking the sea.

The space

Well connected by motorway and train station. Very quiet area but very close to the beach. With the Saturday market at the door. All new and clean. So far only been used by the family. Has garage with parking space in the building and elevator.

Interaction with guests

Delivery and collection of keys and communication by telephone or email for questions.

Other things to note

Tourist Office.
5 minutes from Pau Casals Museum and Auditorium
15 minutes from the town of El Vendrell
Just 50 minutes from Barcelona
45 minutes from Tarragona
It is 50 minutes from Port Aventura.


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Pets not allowed.
Not allowed to put loud music.
Smoking inside the apartment is not allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Mar 1 - May 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
The apartment has everything you need to spend time near the pool and the beach, very comfortable place and clean. The apartment doesn't face the pool which I liked so you don't hear all the noise. would go back again
Toni User Profile
Response from Toni:
Thank you! You will be very Welcome in our apartment if you decide to repeat holidays in ComaRuga next time.
August 2017

Oksana User Profile
July 2017
I want to thank Toni for very pleasant staying in his flat. He met us at the station and leaded to apartment and showed area around us. In flat was waiting us Spanish dessert and bottle of vine Flat is small , but there are many other advantages : it's 7-10 minutes from train station ( so you can visit other cities ) , 5-8 minutes until the beach ( and it's huge) and 5 min close to the shop . In flat you can find everything starting from washing machine finishing with beach umbrella , and all kitchen equipment . And the last one -there is also big swimming pool !! Everything was clean and tidy

Jérémie User Profile
May 2017
Perfect appartment ! Pretty cheap for what you get, the place is perfect and very cozy. Coma ruga is very calm and perfect for a good rest. I highly recommend it ! Thanks again Tony !

Alberto User Profile
September 2017
El apartamento está bien, ideal para ir con niños, la comunidad es grande y hay más niños para jugar, la playa está muy bien y se llega en unos 7 minutos.

Lucia User Profile
August 2017
Apartamento pequeño pero bien equipado, cerca de la playa y de todos los servicios

Alicia User Profile
July 2017
El apartamento esta muy bien situado, a 5min andando de la playa. Zona tranquila residencial. Las playas son muy grandes y comodas para niños, parejas etc y entre semana no hay excesiva gente. El apartamento esta bien equipado, la cocina aunque es pequeña es muy completa con todos los utensilios necesarios para cocinar y lavavajillas. Aire acondicionado que funciona perfecto. Terraza suficientemente comoda para dos personas. El baño tiene mucho espacio para dejar cosas. Armario amplio en habitacion. Smart tv, wifi que funciona muy bien, juegos, pelis... Toni muy buen anfitrion, comunicacion facil y muy agradable. Ademas tuvo el detalle de dejarnos salir el ultimo dia un par de horas mas tarde para aprovechar la mañana.

Josep User Profile
July 2017
Apartament acollidor, zona (URL HIDDEN) i molt proper al centre del poble.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2014
Toni User Profile

Hombre de 50 años casado con dos hijas.
Vivimos en Barcelona.
Trabajo de profesor de Economía en bachillerato.
Persona seria y solvente.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings