B and B - KER LIVIOU Chambre Granit
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming, High standard B&B located in Lancieux, close to Saint-Briac, Dinard, Saint-Malo.

The space

Ker Liviou is a typical stonehouse from the 19th century located in the Beaussais Bay, close to Saint-Briac, Dinard, Saint-Malo and a one-hour drive far from the Mont Saint Michel. In the aisle, on the first floor, you will find two guest rooms both more than 25m² big with a shower room and private toilets. On the ground floor, you will be served a delicious breakfast in a nice living room and you will enjoy to read a book in a cosy armchair in front of a large fireplace. When the weather is nice, you will enjoy to lie on a deckchair in the backyard or to walk to the sandy beach of "les Briantais". Ker Liviou is the perfect place for you to get to know Brittany better. Your hosts lived in Brittany for more than 30 years. They will be pleased to help you find the type of visits and points of view you are looking for.


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $50 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandy User Profile
September 2015
This is the very best bed and breakfast we have ever stayed in. Sylvie and her husband are so gracious, and Sylvie went out of her way to make us welcomed. Very clean and well appointed accommodations. The breakfast was out of this world good. Beautifully presented and tasted even better. I give it 5 stars.

Naomi User Profile
Naomi
July 2014
I was forced to cancel my reservation 4 days before I was scheduled to arrive. The cancellation policy was refund if made 5 days in advance. I was surprised not to get anything at all back. It did not seem fair. The one star I left below because a rating was required is meaningless as I had no experience.
Sylvie User Profile
Response from Sylvie:
Dear Naomi, I understand you've been disappointed not to be given money back and I'm sorry to read your comment since it has nothing to do with the way my clients are welcomed at Ker Liviou. You have to understand that you booked your room several weeks ago, during the peak season, and I have not been able to book it after you cancelled. Besides I'm sure you had the opportunity to read the Airbnb cancellation policy when you booked your room. Again, I'm sorry. Sylvie
July 2014

Jérémy User Profile
July 2015
Très belle découverte, nous avons bcp apprécié séjourner au Ker Liviou, les chambres sont décorées avec beaucoup de gout et chaleureuses. De nombreux conseils et bonnes adresses auprès de la proprietaire ou directement piqués sur les tableaux dans le gite. Mention spéciale pour le petit dejeuner fait maison. A recommander.

Lancieux, FranceJoined in June 2014
Sylvie User Profile

As a former framing teacher I have been working for many years with local artists and decoration experts. I'm fond of flee markets and antiques. Ker Livou, the house my husband and I bought and entirely renovated 3 years ago, is inspired from the colors of the Beaussais Bay and full of things I collected here and there.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings