Charming apartment in Montparnasse
Hosted by Anne Et Hugues
Anne Et Hugues is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

5 roomed family apartment near Saint-German-des-près for 4 persons. 100 m2. One adults bedroom and two children bedrooms, single bed in the salon, two bathrooms. Ideally located to visit Paris. All commodities

Interaction with guests

We will be connected with our airbnb account all the time. Airbnb is the best way to transmit questions or problems.

Other things to note

The wifi access is LIVEBOX-322A
Password : annemma72


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

If you smoke, we ask you to smoke only in the kitchen near the window.
This house is our house and we ask you to be there, and to respect the place like you are in your personnel house.


Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jelena User Profile
August 2017
Great location. Happy with the apartment & would happily stay again.

Rebekah User Profile
April 2017
Anne's apartment is an absolute gem and bigger than the photos suggest. My husband, I and our two young children stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It's a great location and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is tiny and there are no stand up showers, but this is an apartment in central Paris: the location is the important thing! Thoroughly recommend.

Luis User Profile
February 2017
Anne's flat is pretty awesome. Is the perfect mix of classical and modern apartment. Is pretty charming and the location is good too. The communication was fine and I appreciate that she sent a help person a couple of days. Thanks for everything!

Marco User Profile
July 2016
Anne was always available when we needed her and the apartment was conveniently located to the metro. I would highly recommend staying there to others. Great value!

Morgan User Profile
December 2015
Great experience and hosts. Our taxi took us to the wrong location and Hugues kindly sent a car to take us to their apartment as it was night, raining and we were traveling with a toddler. The location is fabulous. There is a small City grocery store a few doors down and a large Monoprix department store with full sized grocery store a block away. The metro is also a block away and very easy to use, especially since the stop has many different connecting lines to it. We were around a 20-25 minute walk from many main attractions and would often walk to one, explore and take the metro back. There are lot of restaurants and bakeries around. Our 22 month son enjoyed the small park across the street. There are lots of businesses to frequent in the neighbourhood but it is not noisy. The apartment is cute and spread out so the rooms are at one end and the kitchen and living room is at the other. Because it is an apartment on the top floor the ceiling is quite low with many slopes in most of the rooms. My husband and I are tall (180 cm and 192 cm) and found ourselves hitting our head on the ceiling or hanging lights. There are a ton of toys in both kids rooms and our son enjoyed playing with them - there were more toys than he had seen in his life! Bedding, towels, blankets etc are available in plenty. However, there was no space or drawers to unpack for our 10 day stay. Hugues was always quick to answer our questions and call a cab when we needed it. We would definitely recommend any one stay there!

Emil User Profile
October 2015
Was great staying in Hugues' place! The apartment is located centrally in town, the location couldn't have been better! Checking in was a breeze, and Andrea was there to greet us when we arrived. The low ceiling in the apartment just added to the charm, and there was plenty of space even though we were 3 adults there at once!

Anna User Profile
July 2015
We loved the location couldnt be better for our family. Close to the Metro and supermarkets, restaurants and a very nice park. Our host gave us information where to go and was easy to reach for questions. We would definitely stay here again!

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2014
Anne Et Hugues User Profile
Jeune couple avec deux enfants de 7 et 10 ans, nous vivons à Paris et travaillons dans les milieux de la télévision et de l'architecture. Nos maisons sur Airbnb sont celles ou nous vivons ou passons nos vacances. Nous espérons qu'elles vous apporteront autant de confort et de jol…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings