TerrazzaEsterno

Entire home/apt

8 guests

4 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable and relaxing beachfront home , with 8 beds , a large courtyard and a terrace on the rooftop level , where to enjoy the beautiful sunsets over the sea. The beach with the sand is 200 meters .
It ' better to be equipped with passenger car for trips to the supermarkets (the closest is 1.5 km ) and other facilities.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 8
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 41 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee: 166
Security Deposit: 331
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

--Gli animali domestici sono ammessi previo avviso.
-Non si effettuerà il check in oltre le 7 p.m.
-Gli ospiti non devono fumare in casa e non devono creare dei danni alla casa o ai mobili che ci sono dentro.
-La casa va restituita in ordine, con le stoviglie lavate.
-Si prega di rispettare il calendario settimanale per il conferimento dei rifiuti domestici, che vanno differenziati (plastica, vetro, carta, organico e secco) e depositati ( a seconda dei giorni di raccolta), a partire dalla sera precedente dalle 22.00 ed entro le 06.00 del giorno di raccolta.
Penale, 150 euro da trattenere dalla caparra.
-Si prega di spegnere le luci e gli elettrodomestici (condizionatori, stufe), quando si è fuori casa.
Corrente elettrica Entro i 20,00 euro settimanali gratuita. Sopra i 20,00 euro, l'eccedenza è a carico dell'ospite.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Allen User Profile
June 2017
Right on the water. Very clean and the communication was right on. The only draw back was that the summer months are very hot and the AC is only upstairs. It was fine for us but if we would have been cooking there it might have been too hot downstairs. Would book again if we come back.
Daniela User ProfileDaniela is a superhost.
Response from Daniela:
Thank you Allen for your kind suggestions. This year June has been particularly hot. We didn't have an air conditioner installed at the groudfloor because usually, also in August, temperatures are cooler than what we had in last days. We are lucky to have usually windy days in Sardinia :-).
June 2017

Bec User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Daniela's house. She met us at check in and was extremely helpful. She even went out of her way to bring us wine and supply us with an icecream cake! Her house is large and comfortable with a fabulous view of the sea from the terrace. Our children loved playing with all of the toys and in the toy house! The beach opposite the house has beautiful clear water, but is rocky. It is not far, however, to go to sandy beaches. I highly recommend Daniela's house - we would definitely stay here again!

Ursula User Profile
May 2017
We just returned from a long week-end in Danielas house in Quartu St Elena. We chose the location for our 10th wedding anniversary! And what shall I say: it was the most lovely and romantic place to be! Even with 3 little kids ...Everyone felt at home straight away. We were welcomed at 22:00 by Alessia and her husband (Danielas brother). We had forgotten to take food and drink (no shops open at that time) and were eating biscuits. Alessia said she would get milk for the baby and returned not only with milk, but pizzas and drinks for all of us:-) Absolutely fantastic. What a warm welcome! The house is beautiful and large, 3 bedrooms! Everything was clean and perfectly arranged for our arrival, baby cot with bedding and 3 bedrooms made up for us in case we would like to sleep apart. The bath room is very nice as well. They have just put in a second larger shower, which is fantastic. Our one year old felt very comfortable and at ease as well. There is a large tiled yard with lots of toys and which is absolutely safe as she couldn't run of to the water on her own. She found a little kids scooter and spent lots of her time going in circles and enjoying herself just on her own. We did a couple of trips by car, but even just staying in the property all day with the waterside just upfront would have been fine too. Although it's pebbly, I managed to go swimming in it. Bring rubber swim shoes, then it's perfect. Compared to the other beaches we visited the water is much clearer and no sea grass!!! All in all: we were delighted and hope to be back soon! Thank you so much for the wondeful time!
Daniela User ProfileDaniela is a superhost.
Response from Daniela:
Dear Ursula, You were wonderful guests :-)!! We hope to host you again. Thank you for the beautiful comment, we are all happy you spent a wonderful time in our house. See you soon!!!
May 2017

Andreas User Profile
October 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Daniela’s house very much. We used it with 6 persons (four adult two children). There was plenty of space inside the house and even more outside in the spacious yard with direct access to the sea. Also the terrace on the first floor provided plenty of space and one of the nicest places to have breakfast that I’ve ever had. The contact with Alessia, Danielas sister in law, was absolutely pleasant. We will definitively consider this lovely place again when we will come back to Sardinia.

Guenter User Profile
September 2016
We were greeted warmly by Daniela and shown around the house. The house is lovely as seen on the pictures. To sit under the Bougainvillea tree in the evening is wonderful. Daniela showed us the near Gieffe Supermarket and locations of good restaurants. The house is at the seafront, however to go swimming you would need shoes. There was plenty of angling going on while we were there. A nice beach we found in Quartu. To use a car is essential. The bathroom shower is very small indeed. We enjoyed the outside shower to wash of salt water. Unfortunately we had some mosquitoes in our bedrooms at night. Maybe the fly-screens on he windows could be improved. We would stay again.

Aviva User Profile
July 2016
We dealt mostly with Daniela's sister, Alessia. Although she was away in Rome, she was incredibly responsive and helpful. She arranged taxi transport for us from the airport, and when our plane was extremely delayed (4 hours) and our luggage lost, she handled all the time shifts for us as well (and called in to check on us the next day :). The place itself is beautiful. Pictures were very accurate. That pink tree out front was so perfect we thought it might be fake. The home is right on the water, although the beach out front is very rocky and not really conducive to lying around. didn't stop many locals from setting up shop there, though! There were fishers out in the morning, and the people were all very friendly. Lots of noisy dogs around, but they quieted down at night. Views are breathtaking. The terraces on both the main and top levels were ideal for relaxing, sitting in the sun, chatting, eating. We used the stove there just to make coffee, and it worked perfectly. Lots of pretty dishes and cups too, plus plenty of pots and pans if you're inclined to cook. There was tons of room upstairs - lots of bedrooms. The shower situation was a bit awkward - one small shower in the corner of the bathroom, plus a second larger shower that had no lip on it, so we had to clean the floors every time we showered. There was air conditioning, but only in the hallway, not the bedrooms, so it got pretty hot during the day - but cooled off somewhat in the evening. Fans helped, as did a small standalone AC, but probably not ideal if sleeping hot bothers you. You really need a car for this place. We weren't going to rent one, but ended up getting one and were very glad we did. There is very little in walking distance, and the buses are slow. Overall, I'd recommend this place to families or larger groups looking for a beautiful, local experience. Thanks Alessia!

Shaun User Profile
July 2016
A fantastic stay in a beautiful, quite and friendly part of Sardinia. The hosts were wonderful and went out of their way to help us with arranging taxis, showing us the local area and making us feel very welcome. The house is very spacious with beautiful views, lots of outside space to dine and relax and within easy walk of a fantastic pizzeria, a quite sandy beach and a well stocked supermarket! Our family of 6 had an amazing time and would 100% recommend it for anyone looking for a quite, relaxing trip within easy reach of the bustling Cagliari.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sardinia, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Daniela User ProfileDaniela is a superhost.

Amo il mare della mia Sardegna, mi piace dipingere, leggere e cucinare.
Il mio motto è: vivi e lascia vivere.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings