Chambre d'hôteEntrée
Canapé-lit au centre-ville
Hosted by Liliane
Liliane is the host.Liliane is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Petite chambre avec lit simple. Accès à tout l'appartement et grande terrasse commune au dernier étage.
Situation centrale dans jolie rue piétonne et animée. Gare à 8 minutes à pied. Boulangerie, restaurants et boutiques dans la rue.

The space

Petite chambre dans un appartement avec cachet. Salle de bain commune et accès à la cuisine.

Je partage volontiers du temps avec vous selon mes disponibilités et vos souhaits et vous renseigne volontiers sur les activités à faire et les coins à découvrir!

Dans la vieille ville, rue piétonne, jolies boutiques, restaurants pour tous les goûts dans la rue (crêpes, libanais, italien, marocain, spécialités suisses, etc.) Boulangerie au pied de l'immeuble et un glacier italien excellent à proximité!

L'appartement se trouve à 8 minutes à pied de la gare ou à 3 minutes en bus! Parking sous-terrain à 2 pas.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Internet
Washer
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $96 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alfonso User Profile
September 2017
Liliane is a fantastic hostess, very kind and ready to help with any doubts or questions. In addition, her beautiful flat is very central, close to the train station, the university, restaurantes and cafés. Absolutely recommendable!

Lunette User Profile
May 2017
Liliane is a great host, very helpful and friendly, and she made me feel at home from the moment I arrived. The apartment is very central and the area is beautiful. I would definitely return here!

Adrian User Profile
February 2017
Lovely, spacious apartment right in Fribourg's old town, closer to restaurants and bars and waking distance to anywhere you might want to go. Liliane's a great host and everything went super smooth

Laura User Profile
July 2016
Liliane is a wonderful host! I had a great time staying at Liliane's apartment and especially enjoyed being able to walk everywhere because of the central location of the apartment. The room was small but absolutely sufficient and I had access to the rest of the apartment as well. I would absolutely recommend Liliane's apartment to anyone looking for a nice experience in Fribourg :)

Til Ole User Profile
April 2016
Liliane is an excellent host, very friendly and uncomplicated, and although we did not see each other a lot (both being out most of the time) I felt really welcome from the very beginning. The apartment is beautiful, with great kitchen and bathroom facilities, and located right in the heart of Fribourg's city center. I am looking forward to coming back next year!

Mevr. Ponse User Profile
November 2015
Had a great stay at Liliane's place in the middle of Fribourgs shoppingstreet with nice restaurants (can be little noisy for the light sleeper). Room was perfect and clean. Also had the luxury of my own livingroom! Liliane is a great host, very caring and sweet..I can really recomend staying there when visiting Fribourg a great little town with a warm heart. Merci bien Liliane et au revoir :)

Pamela User Profile
October 2015
Liliane is a great host, my husband had a very pleasant stay. The apartment is in a perfect location in the city center and corresponds to the description. She provided everything he needed for his stay, we highly recommend Liliane's apartment.

Fribourg, SwitzerlandJoined in June 2014
Liliane User ProfileLiliane is a superhost.

Ouverte aux autres et adorant voyager, j'aime rencontrer de nouvelles personnes lors de mes voyages et accueillir des gens chez moi. Mes loisirs se partagent entre la musique (classique), le théâtre (d'improvisation) et le sport (vélo, randonnée).
Nous pourrons faire connaissance en français, auf Deutsch, in English o en español! Je me réjouis de vous rencontrer!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings