Il soggiorno
Il Fenile. Blissfull moments.
Hosted by Luciano
Luciano is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Big apartment with fireplace, at second floor, two double rooms and the little one with a single bed. (possibility to add a single bed)

The space

Our position is appreciated from who is searching quiet, calm peace and life in the nature.
If you want to run away from confusion, pollution and traffic, this is the right place, a little corner of paradise.
If you like go to walk in the forest, it's possible on some footpaths.

Guest access

Services:
Welcome and visit of the apartment.
The table is lay and beds are make.
Towels, table-clothes are there when you arrive and the are home ironed.

Bath products are there.
Little welcome basket.
Wood for the fireplace and wood-burning stove.
Indipendent heating.
Barbecue.
Little bed for child.

Extra services:
Everithing necessary for Budwig.
Shelter for bikes.

Laundry.
Trekking with guide.

Interaction with guests

I will be there at your arrival, during your stay I'll be there our there will be a member of my family.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price $136 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

We love calm and peace and we think that is important to respect it.
Our apartments have all comforts and furnished with passion and care, we have quality equipments are to make you feel home, so we will like that our host will behave like they will.
Pets are allowed, they will respect breeding.
No smoking inside.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Michael User Profile
May 2017
Nice apartment in a beautiful and peaceful setting. Hosts very friendly despite the language barrier!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcis, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Luciano User Profile

Sono nato a Barcis, ma per lavoro mi sono dovuto allontanare e trasferirmi in Valle d'Aosta, ora sono tornato a vivere nella casa di famiglia che è stata costruita ormai cento anni fa.
Amo vivere a contatto con la natura, occuparmi del mio orto e del mio frutteto rispettando l'ambiente e utilizzando sistemi biologici. La mia cantina è sempre curata, è un ambiente particolare, in cui conservo e stagiono i prodotti che non mancano mai sulla mia tavola, formaggio, salumi e vino.
Mi piace condividere i momenti liberi con la mia famiglia e gli amici, mi piace conoscere gente nuova e ospitare persone provenienti da zone diverse, nella mia grande casa, è sempre un piacere.
Il mio motto è: Niente di meglio che la natura!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings