Skip to content
Superb Design Rooftop Studio
Superb Design Rooftop Studio
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely, small studio has a modern design and is very welcoming and comfortable, with a very original rooftop architecture. Totally renovated, it is located in a luxurious building in the heart of Paris, at about 100 m from the Grands Boulevards metro station.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julian User Profile
November 2017
Communication was really hard the whole time and I had to wait in front of the building and couldn't get in because of that. But Jean-Sebastien was really nice about it and the rest of my stay was without any troubles. The bathroom is exactly as small as mentioned, so take it ser…

Vojtěch User Profile
November 2017
The flat was much smaller than we expected, but that is ok... What was not ok, was absence of the information that you are not able to close the door when you use the toilet. Also you can't throw paper into the toilet, I understand it, but I'd like to know it in advance... There …

元昕 User Profile
November 2017
Good location, reasonable price which are good attributes. But it is too inconvenient to get to the studio which is at the top floor with no elevator. The room is also very small with cramped and smelly bathroom. Given that the price is really attractive, it can still be conside…

Lina User Profile
November 2017
To start off I have to say that it is very easy to get in the apartment and the room, he has it all very well controlled, but at the same time he would never answer my messages, which made it look very disrespectful. The room was OK, the kitchen was nice and clean, as well as th…

Marie-Veronique User Profile
October 2017
The apartment has some potential. However bathroom was a big issue. Toilet very noisy, shower very dirty. The water stinks in the washroom shower. The chair provided is very uncomfortable and too low to be used to eat. The apartment was very dirty when I moved in. I spent ho…
Jean-Sebastien User Profile
Response from Jean-Sebastien:
I am sorry for "all the troubles" you had with the apartment and I am a bit surprised you did not mention that 95% of this troubles appeared just after you tried to get refunded for things you say you have bought for the apartment but for which you have no invoice and surprisingly that are not in the studio, what I obviously declined. so sorry to think that your attitude is not honest.
October 2017

Matt User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was perfect. This is a great place for the value Jean-Sebastien is providing. It's small and ideal for one person. Gets great light and is in a lovely building. The bed is VERY comfortable. Know that the bathroom is small, door is not meant to be closed for pri…

Noel User Profile
September 2017
It's a perfect apartment for a weekend in Paris or short visits and if you're traveling alone. Centralized to everywhere. I walked the whole time I was there it's that central. Just be well aware of the stairs and I'm Dutch .. ; ))

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Jean-Sebastien User Profile
Financial analyst in Paris & traveller
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings