Skip to content
Swimming and perfect relaxing area in the center of the tropic garden An other sunny weather than always. :) Have fun!
Puerto Banus Studio 2+1 free wifi
Puerto Banus Studio 2+1 free wifi
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Newly furbised 40 m2 studio with own terrace in a beautiful resort with own pool and tennisplace. 200 m from Mistral beach. Walking distance to Buerto Banús city centre, shops, restaurants, bars. Bus station direct from/to Marbella, Malaga airport is next. No car needed!

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $89 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

56 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mr User Profile
October 2017
Fabulous place on our 2nd anniversary so special, exciting and amazing, close to shops plus pool and tennis court, transports links, even parking .....a big thank you Susanne from Simon and Jane ...

Sharon User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic location, very open communication with the host. Very helpful recommendations (Beach bar and day to day supplies from the nearby garage)

M User Profile
September 2017
Great location. Peaceful surroundings. Nice garden and pool. The appartment is well equiped. Very friendly and flexibel host.
Susanne User Profile
Response from Susanne:
Wet dishes, because guests left the same day! The apartman was fresh cleaned!
September 2017

Julie User Profile
September 2017
Short walk to town, slight problem with air conditioning unit, other wise no problems.

Verity User Profile
September 2017
Lovely and clean, very close to the beach and town! Would definitely recommend!!!

Roxanne User Profile
July 2017
Where to start... so, the apartment wasn't specially clean and it's more understandable when you hear from another resident that they haven't seen the cleaning lady this year. The smell was just awful, 12 days of 24/7 open windows and it was still stinking of humidity, at least I prefer to think that it is that. Many little sort of flies where there, means it all. We couldn't use the terrace and chairs as they were dirty. The "extra protection" for the terrace door, only closes with a bite lock + that door doesn't even lock. The "free wifi" barely works, for texting its fine but otherwise it doesn't work, even the tv sometimes doesn't have connection. For the "basic needs", we had only one big pillow and a sheet... ok what am I supposed to do 12 days with not even 1 paper roll and 2 people and if I'm cold at night? We got more toilet paper once asked for. The cherry on the cake was that every day there were works in the apartment above us, and they were starting at 8:40 - fun holidays right? Even more when you get home late after partying, only a few hours of sleep before you can't sleep anymore. I was disappointed .... lucky it was Puerto Banus ;).
Susanne User Profile
Response from Susanne:
The apartment is cleaned and maintanenced from a professional cleaning company. Toilettpaper is supplied for the first day until the guests go shopping. Pillows, blankets are supplied in the wardrobe. Wifi is like this in Puerto Banus. It is a searten amount of internet and it will be used by all the tourists. Sorry, that the neighboure rebuilt his place at the time you were there. I can't do anything about. With all your problems you could have contacted me and I'am sure we could have found a solution. If you were so unsaticefied with my property and the surraunding why did you stayed 10 days long? Your opinion is not covering the truth at all.
July 2017

Conor User Profile
June 2017
Perfect apartment. The location was amazing! Absolutely no need for taxis unless you want to go sightseeing elsewhere. Very nice apartment, very clean and comfortable, lots of wardrobe space so no need of living out of suitcases. A massive bonus for us was the huge fridge/freezer as we didn't want to spend a fortune eating out every meal so we was able to do a big weeks shop for a third of the price of the UK all though we couldn't resist trying most of the amazing restaurants a stone throw away. Really fast strong wifi (good enough for us to download a film in minutes) meant we didn't have big phone bills either. Didn't really use the pool but looked very nice with a lot of space and privacy.

Budapest, HungaryJoined in June 2014
Susanne User Profile

I own this apartment with my brother together. We spend about 1-1-months every year there. I prefer a quite holiday with candle light dinners at our own terrace or in a nice place and relaxing sunbath at the pool or at the beach. He is a tennis trainer and a sport fun, so it's perfect for him having the court 10 m from our door. Both of us love partying, so it's great not to be afraid of the police, because of the walking distance from Puerto Banus night life. We recommend this place from the bottom of our heart. Have a great time by us! :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings