Skip to content
Vue côté fenêtres.. Un espace calme, vert et sans vis à vis !Vue côté entrée !
Entire condominium

400 yards away from the town center

Ken User Profile

400 yards away from the town center

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Very close to all of the main assets of Honfleur (cultural, historical and gastronomical "must-dos") you will find everything you may need (bus station, motorways, shops) in a nice, new and quiet place. Many different parking solutions at your feet


Ethernet connection
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance


140 Reviews

Serkan User Profile
April 2018
The flat was super location and closed the city center. There was free public otopark near flat (only 200mt). We left our car there and we walked everywhere. Internet was okay. We didn't watch tv, so I don't know about TV channel. But there is netflix app in TV, we used it. Kitc…
Sabrina & Karim User Profile
Sabrina & Karim
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Paul User Profile
May 2016
The flat was clean and as described and was close to the town center. Sadly there was no internet or TV channels. Also communication was difficult and we were unable to speak to the host by phone and ended-up having to communicate by SMS.
Nick User Profile
January 2016
Really enjoyed our time in Honfleur based out of Ken's place. Easy walking distance to town. Neighborhood felt safe. We had luggage with us, so were happy that there was an elevator to his place on the top floor. We had some miscommunication on the day of arrival, but Ken was ver…
Julie User Profile
October 2015
Location is excellent! Right across the street from bus station. Apartment was very clean and nicely decorated. Couldn't figure out how to use the TV and washing machine, host was not available for instruction.
Ken User Profile
Response from Ken:
So disappointed by this com... I replied but how can i help a woman that does not know how a TV works... None of our previous guests had problem to turn it on. Think about that :'( About the washing machine, it is also very simple to use. I promise we used it without any instruction. By the way, you wanted to use the washing machine on the first hours to clean all the things you wore on the past few weeks or days. That is not correct, our apartment is not a free public washing place. This machine was bought to wash towels and sheets after guests left...not first for their clothes, especially for the guests who bring big suitcases like you (that my poor sister carried, her back still hurts thanks...)
October 2015
Julie User Profile
October 2015
The apartment is as cute as can be. It's very convenient (directly across from the bus station. We never met Ken. His sister checked us in. Communication after check in was intermittent. We could not use the TV or washing machine because there were no instructions provided desp…
Ken User Profile
Response from Ken:
For the TV, turning it on is enough, you are the only guests that had problem with it For the washing machine, we use it most of the time for our sheets and towels, not to clean pounds of your past vacation' clothes sorry, but if you had looked a little, you would have seen shortcuts for quick programmes that are very very clear (for most people at least) I was on duty, military mission, i told you first even before you booked on The lady that gave you the 2 keys TOLD you there was only one key for the apartment, and one key for the trash room. As she also told you for the mailbox you never found, when you were gently texting me there was no "apple sticker" on it... We checked that point 2 minutes after those kind communication, we could not miss that APPLE (she sent me a pic of that box... how can you answer this way "I KNOW APPLE BRAND !! IT'S NOT HERE IT MUST HAVE FALLEN !"... disappointing) Sorry Julie but you should have chosen the hotel just beside my apartment. For Three/Four times my price, but more comfortable for someone who looks for a majordomo's quarters H24...
October 2015
Clémence User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Ken

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2014
Ken User Profile
251 Reviews
Adepte de Airbnb depuis de nombreuses années j’apprécie accueillir des voyageurs du monde entier, qui ont su garder la simplicité, l’authenticité de l’esprit initial. Même si un large mouvement naissant se fait sentir sur cette superbe plateforme, je reste optimiste et certain qu…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings